Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pretty!!
The chocker is really pretty and the suede type materially is really soft, all together it's a really pretty piece of jewellery.
Published 7 months ago by Jade Barnett

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Yazilind Jewelry Noble Lolita Green Ribbon Crystal Black Lace Collar
just like the other two items ordered at the same time - the product was already broken before it arrived - the chain links had snapped
Published 9 months ago by camt


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pretty!!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The chocker is really pretty and the suede type materially is really soft, all together it's a really pretty piece of jewellery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long wait, but so worth it., 22 Mar 2014
I am in love with this, I cannot wait for a chance to wear it out. I looks beautiful with my hair.
I can't believe how cheap it was, I've seen chokers that can't hold a candle to this one in claires for more than double the price.

It does feel a little delicate, but you don't want to yank this thing around and for the price, you don't expect top quality jewelry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for their beautiful colour and the unusual combination of lace and stone. I am very happy with the product and am waiting for a suitable occasion to wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Yazilind Jewelry Noble Lolita Green Ribbon Crystal Black Lace Collar, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just like the other two items ordered at the same time - the product was already broken before it arrived - the chain links had snapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purple Pleasure, 11 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful choker. Bright jewel colour & great accessory for Christmas nights out. Its delicate but so sweet. I have other colours in this range and love them all. As they are mostly lace, you have to be gentle with them. Speedy despatch & well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely excellent value for money, 11 Nov 2014
i oredered 4 necklaces and 3 bracelets from this company, delivered well on time and the items were exactly as specified, all fitted. just have to be a little careful with the lace ones as they are quite delicate. absolutely excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 7 Nov 2014
I was worried this product might look a bit tacky but it was actually a very pretty necklace. I purchased it for a fancy dress event and got several compliments on it during the night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived swiftly and very happy with my purchase, 16 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous! Arrived swiftly and will 'knock 'em dead' when Mum wears this out to one of her 'do's'. Arrived swiftly and very happy with my purchase. Many thanks to the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and did what it was supose to as work it as part of a victorian fancy dress. it looks effective and is great value for money. will buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a present for a friend she loved it,especially the colour, if you like chokers this is great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews