Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wohooooooo ,watch out here we come
The one and only !! My life is now complete ,the jewel in the minecraft crown , A minecraft essential
Published 6 months ago by Miss Tracy Davies

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it however the quality could be better
Like a lot of kids my son is in the "Minecraft" phase and wanted a few toys to play around with I saw a few of these at the shop and picked them up for him

The toy is something along the lines of an oversized lego figure (head rotates, arms and legs move), the quality is not as good as the price indicates (in my view fairly low density plastics used here)...
Published 18 days ago by Mr Baz


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wohooooooo ,watch out here we come, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
The one and only !! My life is now complete ,the jewel in the minecraft crown , A minecraft essential
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quite expensive for what it is but my son loved it (as he does with anything to do with mine craft!), 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Recommend to any other mine craft fanatic
Would like to see other characters from the game so that he can collect them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft figure, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Was purchased for my grandsons 7th birthday, he is heavily inot Minecraft at the moment and was thrilled to receive this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it however the quality could be better, 3 Dec 2014
By 
Mr Baz - See all my reviews
(#1 REVIEWER)    (No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Like a lot of kids my son is in the "Minecraft" phase and wanted a few toys to play around with I saw a few of these at the shop and picked them up for him

The toy is something along the lines of an oversized lego figure (head rotates, arms and legs move), the quality is not as good as the price indicates (in my view fairly low density plastics used here)

There are other packs around with different figures, I think on balance they're pretty expensive for what you get. More for display than playing with them.
Steve action figure can hold the sword and well that's about it in this version he has the diamond armour (the kids will know what that means), though you can get other items for him to hold, and there is a block of stone. For some reason this is exciting and fun for kids, still he likes it but I won't be buying more packs of these Minecraft toys. At £3-£4 or so that's about what it's worth.

Some of the more expensive packs are frankly grossly overpriced. But I'd encourage the manufacturer to look again at the quality here, it could certainly be better.
I'll update the review if the "Steve" action figure lasts or falls apart, not exactly the last word in toys. Simple but then kids just like stuff like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Both my kids loved it. I would need to order second one ..., 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
It was just what I expected. Both my kids loved it. I would need to order second one probably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 13 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
My son was so pleased with this addition to the mine craft figures. His hat even comes off. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 25 July 2014
By 
A. Armstrong "Flixxy" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Fun item. Probably expensive for what it is being formed plastic but for Minecraft fans money is no issue according to my son! He loved it, and was surprised to find that the diamond helmet is removable. Printing is good, sometimes on this type of product it can be poor, but lines and features are neat. I would probably have given it 5* had it been around a fiver to buy as I think that represents the value, but I would buy more based on quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
very good figure slight paint smudge but im not a collector i just got it for my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my kid love it, i can't find the reason, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Small, plastic, my kid love it, i can't find the reason, very expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
my grandson loved it ..and it arrived on time so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure
£15.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews