Customer Reviews


147 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wohooooooo ,watch out here we come
The one and only !! My life is now complete ,the jewel in the minecraft crown , A minecraft essential
Published 11 months ago by Miss Tracy Davies

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it but the quality could be better
Like a lot of kids my son is in the "Minecraft" phase and wanted a few toys to play around with I saw a few of these at the shop and picked them up for him

The toy is something along the lines of an oversized lego figure (head rotates, arms and legs move), the quality is not as good as the price indicates (in my view fairly low density plastics used...
Published 5 months ago by Mr Baz


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wohooooooo ,watch out here we come, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
The one and only !! My life is now complete ,the jewel in the minecraft crown , A minecraft essential
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it but the quality could be better, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr Baz - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Like a lot of kids my son is in the "Minecraft" phase and wanted a few toys to play around with I saw a few of these at the shop and picked them up for him

The toy is something along the lines of an oversized lego figure (head rotates, arms and legs move), the quality is not as good as the price indicates (in my view fairly low density plastics used here)

There are other packs around with different figures, I think on balance they're pretty expensive for what you get. More for display than playing with them.
Steve action figure can hold the sword and well that's about it in this version he has the diamond armour (the kids will know what that means), though you can get other items for him to hold, and there is a block of stone. For some reason this is exciting and fun for kids, still he likes it but I won't be buying more packs of these Minecraft toys. At £3-£4 or so that's about what it's worth.

Some of the more expensive packs are frankly grossly overpriced. But I'd encourage the manufacturer to look again at the quality here, it could certainly be better.
I'll update the review if the "Steve" action figure lasts or falls apart, not exactly the last word in toys. Simple but then kids just like stuff like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 13 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
My son was so pleased with this addition to the mine craft figures. His hat even comes off. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft figure, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Was purchased for my grandsons 7th birthday, he is heavily inot Minecraft at the moment and was thrilled to receive this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rather disappointed, wouldn't recommend it, 4 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Smaller than expected & very cheap looking. Not worth what I paid for it. Rather disappointed, wouldn't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
very good figure slight paint smudge but im not a collector i just got it for my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars my kid love it, i can't find the reason, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Small, plastic, my kid love it, i can't find the reason, very expensive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
my grandson loved it ..and it arrived on time so thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
My daughter loves it although I feel it's quite expensive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 24 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure (Toy)
Great fun. Little boy loved it and could not wait for it to arrive. The first thing he did was open it and start playing with it and kept him entertained for hours. For people that love minecraft its what to get and their is more to collect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Diamond Steve Action Figure
£7.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews