Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it.
Good solid figure. Comes with a rose that can be held like in the game and a solid iron block like what he is crafted from.
Published 6 months ago by Jane Carter

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
i haven't looked at it, as it is a christmas press
Published 26 days ago by eileen britcliffe


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it., 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Good solid figure. Comes with a rose that can be held like in the game and a solid iron block like what he is crafted from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can get them off the Pad/Tablet/Computers for a change!, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Kids Love Minecraft. But then So Do I and I am 45. We all play togethor at home (even the youngest at 4). And when I feel they (or we) have had too much time on the computers, we can still play minecraft with these brilliant figures, and then it becomes role playing games.

Great when you have addicts to the game from a 12 year old severe ADHD, and a 4 year, who don't want to get off the computers I say come play minecraft with dad with the figures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ( ) - great creative play item for my grandson to get him ..., 28 Aug 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Arrived quite quickly (still waiting for the Villager:( ) - great creative play item for my grandson to get him away from the Xbox !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... 8 yr old son loves minecraft this product is fantastic he will be over the moon when he gets ..., 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My 8 yr old son loves minecraft this product is fantastic he will be over the moon when he gets it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, fast delivery, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Great item , fast delivery, my little boy loves it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My son will be happy on Christmas day as he is getting the complete set of these figures, he's minecraft mad, so I don't mind the cost as long as he is happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy 10 year old, 22 Oct 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My nephew collects these and was very pleased to receive Iron Golem.. I don't see the fascination, but it made him a very happy boy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it., 16 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Excellent look and identical to the Minecraft Golem online.
Very pleased with this piece and worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minecraft action figure, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Was for my grandsons 7th birthday, he is heavily into Mincraft at the moment so was thrilled to receive this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars arrived in good time., 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Product as expected, arrived in good time...I'm very happy with this order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure
£16.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews