Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it.
Good solid figure. Comes with a rose that can be held like in the game and a solid iron block like what he is crafted from.
Published 8 months ago by Jane Carter

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
I know that Minecraft is a craze for many kids but quite frankly these are tiny overpriced plastic figures that are not brilliantly made - would I recommend? no way!
Published 2 months ago by Miss Charlotte E L George


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it., 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Good solid figure. Comes with a rose that can be held like in the game and a solid iron block like what he is crafted from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can get them off the Pad/Tablet/Computers for a change!, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Kids Love Minecraft. But then So Do I and I am 45. We all play togethor at home (even the youngest at 4). And when I feel they (or we) have had too much time on the computers, we can still play minecraft with these brilliant figures, and then it becomes role playing games.

Great when you have addicts to the game from a 12 year old severe ADHD, and a 4 year, who don't want to get off the computers I say come play minecraft with dad with the figures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ( ) - great creative play item for my grandson to get him ..., 28 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Arrived quite quickly (still waiting for the Villager:( ) - great creative play item for my grandson to get him away from the Xbox !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... 8 yr old son loves minecraft this product is fantastic he will be over the moon when he gets ..., 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My 8 yr old son loves minecraft this product is fantastic he will be over the moon when he gets it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, fast delivery, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Great item , fast delivery, my little boy loves it ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's quite strong and also comes apart and won't get broken easily. A firm favourite with a big minecraft fan, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My son is minecraft mad and so loves this toy. He has not stopped playing with it since he got it. It's quite strong and also comes apart and won't get broken easily. A firm favourite with a big minecraft fan. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
My son will be happy on Christmas day as he is getting the complete set of these figures, he's minecraft mad, so I don't mind the cost as long as he is happy with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
I know that Minecraft is a craze for many kids but quite frankly these are tiny overpriced plastic figures that are not brilliantly made - would I recommend? no way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking filler, 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
Bought this for my minecraft mad 7 year old nephew for Christmas and he squealled when he opened it! Guess his one happy boy and win me brownies points!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandchildren loved this - hard for an adult to understand as ..., 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure (Toy)
grandchildren loved this - hard for an adult to understand as it does not do anything - but all connected with the imagination of the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft Iron Golem Action Figure
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews