Customer Reviews


130 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for those that are Network Marketing "Professionals"
I got my copy of this book yesterday and I didn't put it down until I had read it from cover to cover. It was an easy book to get into from the start, very informative. There were some bits in there I could relate to on my own level but also could see characteristics in my team which having this book will be an incredibly useful tool in to help guide them. The tips just...
Published 7 months ago by Alia Coster

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars And the point is?
There is precious little in this book that is original. Nearly everything has been said before by many people. That said, the book is well written and organised.
Published 6 months ago by Booksmith


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a simple but extremely useful read, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
I found this book to be a great guide of what to do and just as importantly what not to do in network marketing. It was an simple read with great insight into how to grow your business and also keeping yourself on track. I would recommend this to anyone who is wanting to be a better networker, business leader, get promoted within your compnay or if you simply want to grow your income
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute necessity for anyone in Network Marketing, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
This book is invaluable for anyone who wants to be a success in Network Marketing. Wes explains clearly in each short chapter what to do and with special leadership tips for the leaders to help grow their teams. His relaxed approach emphasises that Network Marketing is all about building relationships. Since reading this book, my approach is more relaxed and my business has turned a corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If one is genuinely interested in improving self development whether in Network Marketing or not, then one should read this book.
Personally, I find self development books hard going and boring. But this book is well written and easy to read. Very informative and helpful tips which will help all individuals at what ever level within their professional business.
I could relate to the majority of the 79 tips and they are all doable...one tip at a time. I shall continue reading and rereading. Thank you Wes Linden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Action-Packed, 14 Feb 2014
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is an incredibly accessible book. Each tip is standalone yet, taken together, these tips offered by the author from an incredibly successful career in network marketing, can help all network marketeers to build a successful business by continual replication of the techniques. The real strength of the book is its emphasis on action in bite sized chunks........just don't eat the elephants because they are an endangered species!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must read for all network marketing levels, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A fantastic book written clearly and concisely, whether you are brand new or a seasoned veteran in this fantastic industry, you will come away with some great new ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must have book for any network marketing professional, 1 Jan 2014
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is a must have book for your book shelf, if your serious about building your network.

It's a great reference book to keep looking back on and is full of really useful information and straight to the point tips to help you build your team.

If you pick it up, you will not be able to put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read if your involved in the Network Marketing Business., 29 Mar 2014
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
Being involved in the Network Marketing Business is one of the best decisions I ever made, and buying the book 79 Network Marketing Tips by Wes Linden is on an equal footing.

Tip after tip on how to get the best out of your business from someone who has been there and done it. It's an easy read, which means you just can't put it down.

Having read it cover to cover quicker than any other book I have read, I also refer back to it time and time again, refreshing myself on advice from a true professional. My business has grow as a direct result of reading this book, and it is therefore a must read for anyone who is serious about growing a successful NM business!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There's not much else to say..., 14 Mar 2014
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
If you are serious about making it big in Network Marketing, this book is absolutely perfect to learn the skills. Not only is it an excellent read from cover to cover, the structure of the book makes it perfect for dipping in and out in order to brush up on some skills. A really cleverly written book by one of the true experts in our profession. Thank you Wes Linden for laying down these vital foundations. A book that I will look back on in years to come as 'the real game changer.'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great read if you are serious about succeeding in network marketing, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read lots of personal development books, but this one is by far a favourite, it is full of great ideas, top tips and the real nitty gritty of what works best in network marketing! thanks Wes for sharing your ideas with us!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars something for eveyone, 8 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having been around networking businesses for quite a few years until I found the best, I'd learned early on there are certain things you have to do or it's a non starter, whatever the network is.
One of them is read certain books and I'd now put '79 tips' on that list.
For me personally, it re-aligned some things I possibly take for granted, which over time I may have put less emphasis on because they've become part of my every day thinking.
Anyone visiting the world or network marketing for the first time doesn't know any of this stuff. They too will get the benefits of this book from a totally different perspective and it's clearly numbered/titled sections means it's something you can refer back to at anytime.
I also liked the light hearted way it was written which made it a easy read.
It's a must have for anyone at any level in network marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 313 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

79 Network Marketing Tips
7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews