Customer Reviews


369 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic read for any network marketer
A very insightfull read about what to do and what not to do. Very well structured and easy to read, clear tips at the end of each section.I am fairly new to this industry and this book will appeal to newbies and veterans, I will certainly reread and put the tips into practice .very helpful.
Published 18 months ago by Trev baker

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good book
Published 8 months ago by Karl Turner


‹ Previous | 110 11 1237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for any serious network marketing professional!, 5 Jan. 2014
This book is designed to share with the reader the skills required to build a successful network marketing business from someone who has already done just that.
It is delivered in 'bite sized chunks' which allows you the reader to impliment the statergies into your business to get results, fast.
Use this book as as guide and you will not go far wrong and if you're smart, get this book into the hands of your team members too which will no doubt multiply your results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to read and a great way to either start ..., 19 April 2015
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
Finally a book that tells it as it is, easy to read and a great way to either start a new business or stay on track! Very relatable with top tips at the bottom of the page if you are coaching/mentoring new people. A step by step guide on how to build a solid and sustainable MLM business but can also be applied to other types of businesses. Wes uses his experience as a successful businessman to help you to keep it simple. A great "little" book packed with big tips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb writing with a gift of understanding who the audience is and what they expect of a book., 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is one of the best network marketing books I have ever read and I have a lot in my library. On the third time of reading I can honestly say that it is written in a stylish fashion and in the way the reader would want it to be written. There is a difference between being "told" and a conversation about a topic that every network marketeer needs advice on. Little wonder that the author has a gift of writing easily readable content. Unreservedly recommend.

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Network-Marketing-Fast-Track-Success-Need/dp/1910138002/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&sr=&qid=
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real and relevant. A must read., 5 May 2015
Essential read for all network marketing professionals. Real and relevant, the author is grounded and writes with a great sense of perspective as well as humour! Easy to read in a bite-sized format, with action points at the end of each tip. Recognised within the industry as a world class speaker, Wes Linden's style of writing really brings this book alive. Thoroughly recommend to new starters in the profession as well as the old hats! One of my personal favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential reading for a successful business., 22 Oct. 2014
This book should be on the recommended reading list for anyone involved or planning to join any network marketing company. It is well written, clear, concise and humorous and so easy to read and re-read either from start to finish or just a relevant chapter. It sets out the fundamentals and also some other tips learned along the way which I can completely relate to from getting started for beginners or leadership tips for those who have been in business longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Straightforward, no waffle, essential guidance for all network marketers., 10 May 2015
A really useful insight into how to build a network marketing business. I wish I'd been able to read this when I first started out, I'd have made far fewer mistakes and made much faster progress. However, it still really helpful after several years experience in network marketing. Straightforward, no waffle and simple enough for anybody to get to grips with. Strongly recommended for network marketers at all levels, but essential for absolute beginners,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have for any Network Marketing Professional wanting to build a big business, 10 May 2015
This review is from: 79 Network Marketing Tips (Kindle Edition)
This is a must for all Network Marketing Professionals. It's clear and informative style make it an accessible read for all levels -from those just embarking on their career to more 'seasoned' professionals. As a leader, the book is perfect for supplementing one to one coaching and also team based trainings. It now forms a key text in our personal development library and is in the top 5 books we recommend to all who join our business. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars he has generously shared his knowledge and expertise in this fantastic book. It is a must read for any ..., 6 May 2015
Wes Linden is a top network marketing professional, he has generously shared his knowledge and expertise in this fantastic book. It is a must read for any network marketing newbie or professional, as it is cleverly geared towards helping new starters and leaders in our field. I also have the audio version, and play it in the car as I travel. It will continue to be a positive influence on my growing business for years to come. Thoroughly recommended 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bible of network marketing!, 24 April 2015
This is the bible of network marketing. A must have for anyone involved in network marketing whether you are thinking about getting into it or are a seasoned professional. Simple and to the point, not only gives amazing tips for network marketing but there are many good things in this creation which apply to life in general!! So what are you waiting for buy your copy now, trust me you won't regret it ;o). Have an amazing day what ever your doing Peace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is brilliant for those new to Network Marketing., 17 April 2015
This book is brilliant for those new to Network Marketing. This was the first book I purchased and read it cover to cover in a day and keep it in my office at all times. It's great to dip into when you have spare time or need a little motivation. All the tips are easy to follow and read and plenty of room to make notes if so inclined.

Anyone who wants a helping start into the world of NM then start here, you won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 110 11 1237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

79 Network Marketing Tips
£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews