Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic flip flops
Super fast delivery, packaged properly and received safely - comfiest flip flops and gorgeous colour - can't go wrong with Havianas!
Published on 23 Oct 2011 by tashmels

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after just a couple of weeks wearing!
Bought them back in March, and got to wear them for the first time come June, by mid dune they had broken. Not what I expect from a band name flip flop!
Published 12 months ago by Miss C Cash


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic flip flops, 23 Oct 2011
Super fast delivery, packaged properly and received safely - comfiest flip flops and gorgeous colour - can't go wrong with Havianas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broke after just a couple of weeks wearing!, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them back in March, and got to wear them for the first time come June, by mid dune they had broken. Not what I expect from a band name flip flop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are my first havaianas but definitely not my last, really soft sole and great fit. I bought one size bigger than my usual since slim fitting is more tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amaze, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So comfy such a nice fit and colour AMAZING price!!! Love them!! Would buy a million times over!! Buy them go on!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat Havaianas, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops are the best of their kind and extremely comfortable! I live in Spain & I live in them all summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what's not to love, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got them for a good price through Amazon. Havaianas are Havaianas and they last ages. last pair I had broke after 10 years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas - ok, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent on delivery, colour, price etc..

but the flip flops are wider than all of my other havaianas, so a bit awkward when wearing them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy To wear, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
:) very easy (as expected) to wear, good quality. Managed to trip up a curb in these (being clumsy) and the toe post popped out, popped it back in and now are back to normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and elegant flip flops, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked this product. I would only like to mention that the colour is brighter than it looks (more orange than peach).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas, 17 Aug 2013
By 
Vladi (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very pleased with these flip-flops. They are of good quality, comfortable, nice bright summer colour. You can wear them with anything - dresses, shorts, jeans. And also they seem to be lasting for ages because they are made of quite sturdy material. Yes they are a bit more expensive but they will last a while not just one season so you won't loose any money if you invest in quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Havaianas Women's Hav Slim Flip Flops
10.66 - 49.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews