Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully stunning, 27 Jan 2014
This review is from: Sherlock: Music from Series 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) (MP3 Download)
As good a soundtrack to music as the show Sherlock is to television, the composers here have done a superb job; the tracks featured are some of the best I have ever heard. From touching, sombre moments, to the big, exciting and epic one's; everything is here, and all of it 10/10

I'll be listening to these tracks more than I watch the show. And that is coming from a mad Sherlock fan.

10/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dive right in, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sherlock: Music from Series 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) (MP3 Download)
if you enjoyed the TV series Sherlock, you'll enjoy bringing back some memories from the 3rd series with this album
although i prefer the album to series 2, this album does have some memorable tracks.
track 1 - how it was done? well we all know now don't we, track 9 - Lestrade a nice motive theme, track 11 - stag night well all i can say is how quick did Sherlock and Dr Watson take to get drunk, and then the crime scene afterwards a weird but great track. track 12 - mayfly man, is a haunting melodic theme, track 15 - Magnussen - the bad guys theme, track 19 addicted - was Sherlock undercover or really addicted, this is a nice theme, track 21 Appledore - a great theme for the bad guys hide out, these are some of my favorites however the rest are growing on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, beautifully crafted and composed, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sherlock: Music from Series 3 (Original Television Soundtrack) (MP3 Download)
Yet another perfect soundtrack, this music is so well put-together and evocative! Complex and intelligent like Sherlock Holmes the iconic detective. Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars haunting and operatic, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed the album very much, but especially found the music from His Last Vow hauntingly beautiful and quite grand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the show and the music. It sounds excellent! and you don't need to be a fan of the serie to enjoy the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the previous soundtracks - but this blows them all away. Thrilling, fascinating, heartbreaking. Only problem to solve: which one I love most.

Unfortunately the CD cover was broken when it hits Germany, but the CD is okay though. And the files on my sound cloud of course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 Aug 2014
By 
V. J. Hutchinson (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My fault, I thought there would have been more of the original themes included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars especially good in the car, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are a fan of the tv series this is a must, especially good in the car!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For big sherlock fans, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Evocative of watching the episodes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this soundtrack!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews