Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant
Love love love!
Completely sucks you in, wasn't expecting the last few parts but was so happy with what happened!
Published 13 months ago by SLlover

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars An uncomfortable read.
So this is about a 31 year old dominant training a virgin very immature girl to be his sub.
I thought he was irresponsible. It angered me how he took advantage of a very inexperienced girl that seemed to flit from one teenage boy to another. At one point he refers to their relationship lasting 'forever' she told him she loved him and that seemed to give him a great...
Published 4 months ago by rebecca


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars An uncomfortable read., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
So this is about a 31 year old dominant training a virgin very immature girl to be his sub.
I thought he was irresponsible. It angered me how he took advantage of a very inexperienced girl that seemed to flit from one teenage boy to another. At one point he refers to their relationship lasting 'forever' she told him she loved him and that seemed to give him a great opportunity to manipulate a teenager into doing a lot of things even an experienced grown women wouldn't consider.

Not only was this relationship unhealthy but the writer used some really cringe worthy descriptions of the anatomy.
For example. His penis was referred to as his 'meat stick' and the little teenager referred to him going down on her 'eat my muff burger'

Seriously. The little girl fancied pretty much every boy she met and constantly touched herself.. In the car park, next to her other teen friends and even in a room full of other mature adults.
SHE IS AN 18 year old girl- not even a mature worldly 18. She acted like a child, spoke like a child and I felt like she was being emotionally abused into doing things she didn't want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the read, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
I started with this one (number four) and found it quite informative (oh and exciting!) which made me go back and read the earlier ones. Some of the images have stayed in my mind. Warning -Might make you want to try some of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars By the 4th 'book-let' I was losing the will to live!!!, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
This series started quite well but became VERY repetitive extremely quickly. I can't help thinking that the plot of the story was lifted from FSG (and VERY badly at that).

ALSO DO NOT buy these books individually, you can buy the whole lot for a reduced price. Just look for His (The Full Series)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Love love love!
Completely sucks you in, wasn't expecting the last few parts but was so happy with what happened!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic story, captivating, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Love, love, love these stories. I have really enjoyed these stories. I just wish that they where full stories. Yes I get they are novella's but like most reviewers, we just get into the story and you're just getting into the story and then you have to go looking for the next part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great seris!, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Great series, loved getting to know the characters too! Shame when ended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: His Indecent Training 4 (BDSM Erotic Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Good book very much along the fifty shades line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews