Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars go on buy it u won't be sorry
My daughter love's this . Really well made. Well worth the money. Xx 10/10 lovely colour loads of space inside ...
Published 6 months ago by craigdavis

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars low quality
Strap broke on first day of being used, not great quality but would expect to last a bit longer than one day..
Published 4 months ago by Nigel Moorhouse


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars low quality, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strap broke on first day of being used, not great quality but would expect to last a bit longer than one day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish bag, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the bag on good faith that it would be suitable for my Granddaughter to use for High School., however the first time she used it all the liner split very badly and the straps were not strong enough to hold the weight and just kept slipping undone. I have asked for a refund and details as to how to return it but have not had a suitable reply to do this. My advice, DO NOT BUY IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars go on buy it u won't be sorry, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter love's this . Really well made. Well worth the money. Xx 10/10 lovely colour loads of space inside ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took almost 4 weeks for the bag to arrive then on the 1st day of use the zip broke ... I ended up throwing it in the bin ... a total waste of money :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, excellent service from provider. Bought for daughter for school and she is very pleased with the rucksack. Would definitely buy again when worn out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I was really disappointed., 7 Aug 2014
It took about a month to arrive. Once it had arrived it was a different colour then expected and it broke after a month of use. I was really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars bad bag, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took ages to come, was a different colour and after one week of use the strap is starting to rip. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy bag., 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bag arrived with one zip broken,but could close it with the other zip. Then the same happened with that zip. So now can't shut the bag,so no good for school.l woud'nt mind but the bag has'nt been used yet. Would'nt reccomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When the bag came it was a complete different colour to the picture and after one day of use the hanging loop at the top of the bag had come away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a high quality product, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the zip broke after using it once.

although this wasnt an expensive product, i did expect it to last a little longer. not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews