Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for car parking change in the car
Just over two inches in diameter. Able to store about two pounds of 10p pieces and a few fifty pence pieces. lid has small net in it which holds notes. Very pleased as it makes a great place to store the car parking change without it rolling around all over the place.
Published 3 months ago by treacle

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars coin bag/purse
These are okay, I have bought them to put with presents as an extra, not too sure how the zips will wear, but ok for the money
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for car parking change in the car, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just over two inches in diameter. Able to store about two pounds of 10p pieces and a few fifty pence pieces. lid has small net in it which holds notes. Very pleased as it makes a great place to store the car parking change without it rolling around all over the place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars coin bag/purse, 25 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New High Quality Fashion Women Cute Mini Coin Bag Wallet Hand Pouch Purse
These are okay, I have bought them to put with presents as an extra, not too sure how the zips will wear, but ok for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mini coin bag., 15 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Ann Millar (Lanarkshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quickly but disappointed only received the one colour, black when I had ordered 2. They are ideal for carrying earbud type headphones and other small items that you don't want squashed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect small hard case for handbag, 3 July 2014
By 
Great little item to protect earphones or valuables in bag, or for keys etc on trip away. I have bought a few of these for my friends and they use for jewellery and change etc when travel and have two currency's.. Any use then. I would recommend these highly they are cheap good quality and do job. Also good seller came on time no hassels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I was lucky because my was pink and It is my favourite color., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cute, practical, I was lucky because my was pink and It is my favourite color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, slow delivery but did come a ..., 13 July 2014
Just as described, slow delivery but did come a long way! Seems well made and fit for purpose. Bought to store daughters headphones when not being used. Hopefully it will help them last a bit longer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purse, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely choice of colours.useful size and cheap too.useful for bits and bobs storage also.very pleased.with this product i would reccomend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little pods! After ordering one just to see, I have stashed my stud earrings and a brooch so far. I have two more on order, but I think another two might come in handy. I was thinking if one is giving a small present, then these might make good "gift boxes" as an additional "whatsitfor?"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New High Quality Fashion Women Cute Mini Coin Bag Wallet Hand Pouch Purse
Great value for money, well made and lovely colours. Took a while to come but well worth the wait. Thanks. I have bought several.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 23 Jun 2014
Took a while to come as I didn't realise it was from China.
It is good quality and just like the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews