Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money
Comparing the price I paid for these inks versus the manufacturer's I am very very pleased, the inks work as good as the printer companies AND they show the ink levels on my pc for the printer (I have bought non manufacturers inks before and they don't work as well, these do)
Published 5 months ago by Alan Watterson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars leaks
these items leaked within days of receipt: I have had to throw away black and yellow ones which simply leaked in teh bag as soon as they were handled
Published 2 months ago by R J Millington


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
Comparing the price I paid for these inks versus the manufacturer's I am very very pleased, the inks work as good as the printer companies AND they show the ink levels on my pc for the printer (I have bought non manufacturers inks before and they don't work as well, these do)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
was nervous about buying these as have always used manufacturers own in the past, however the reviews on amazon reassured me. Have found them to be a very good product and am absolutely delighted with the price. Error message does come up when you put these in the printer but is easily overridden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars xl epson cartridges, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
The item was delivered within a few days of ordered. Very good value for money. I was worried about if the item was fully compatible with my epson printer but had no problem at , all upon loading the item i got a message that the item was not genuine epson product that message can be overridden and worked very well . The kids are very happy as the results are just as good as the genuine item and much much cheaper..i would gladly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
I was a little worried that these would not work with my new Epson XP 610 but I was wrong. However I had to have a word with the seller and he gave me the following advice. "make sure you have a whole set of these cartridges in your machihne, do not mix them" this seemed to do the trick. They the worked fine. Certainlly worth their moneyh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THESE WORK & LAST XXX LONGER *****, 11 July 2014
By 
Jo (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
If you have an Epson XP-700 and like myself have got frustrated at how it DRINKS Epson branded inks then this is what you need!!
I bought this 15 pack of inks and am still working through them months later. When I was using Epson inks I seemed to go through an XL cartridge in a matter of a couple weeks (not even heavy printing)
As for compatibility - it is absolutely fine, ignore all the sceptics and warnings.
When you install these carts into the printer the screen will tell you that it is not a branded Epson cart and do you still want to go ahead? You say yes. It will tell you that it recommends Epson brand for higher quality. IGNORE.
Once you click ok and move through the setup process you will not hear anything about how these carts are unbranded again.
The print quality as perfect and I do not notice any difference.
Also most importantly unlike HP or Kodak where if you use a compatible cart it breaks the printer - EPSON is very happy to use unbranded compatible carts and it has had no negative impact on my printer at all. All it has done is made me very happy that the ink carts last much much much longer and cost a fraction of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Colour Direct Ink Cartridges, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
These cartridges are good quality and are excellent value for money. very pleased with the performance. I would definitely buy them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
There great and work well with my printer and work great when printing photos and are value for money as I use a lot of ink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High capacity cartridge, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
After reading all the reviews on this item it received a few negatives but generally positive, the standard cost of these cartridges was starting to become very expensive so we opted to try out these, with great care due to people talking about the ink coming out we replaced three cartridges in two days with no problems at all, the printer asks you the usual do you want to use these cartridges to which you just agree and the unit fires up again and we get on with printing.
Would recommend this item as with all printers take care when removing the protective cap and save a fortune, we use ours for general small office work but the colour quality is fine on our headers and footers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Corr blimey what a package of cartridges., 7 Jun 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Quin Co.Clare Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
Before I pressed purchase, I had to look over & over to make sure what was advertised was actually what I was buying because it seemed like a great deal, and it was correct. Great deal, the cartridges work well in the printer, and if I need more I know where to buy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality of Ink Cartrdges, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 XL High Capacity ColourDirect Ink Cartridges for Epson Expression Premium XP-510 XP-600 XP-605 XP-610 XP-615 XP-700 XP-800 Printer (Office Product)
These ink cartridges are just as good as the Epson ink cartridges. The were no problems whatsoever concerning compatibilty. I ca thoroughly recommend these items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews