Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
I first read this as a hardback years ago I am so glad they have been put on this format for kindle the whole sudden series is brilliant I hope you will put them all on this format starting with the Oliver Strange books. J T Edsons Dusty Fog and Floating
Outfit books would also be excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
I started reading the Sudden westerns years ago. By this author and by Oliver Strange. And although they're dated now I still read them and now they're in kindle it's an added bonus. I just wish every Sudden book was avaliable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
SEWER

The tale of sudden must continue for the never ending excitement, that sleeps out the pages,that keeps you awake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Fredrick H Christian is not as good as the original Oliver Strange. I do not have eight more word to describe this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Read these books year's ago still enjoy them now. Hope the Oliver Strange set follows.
Also J T Edsons book please
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I LIKE THE BOOKS NEED MORE TO READ ON MY KINDLE ALSO LIKE THE J.T EDSON WESTERN BOOKS PLEASE THANK YOU AMAZON
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
An exciting western about a man called green, Jim green ,who acts sudden
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
A good rowdy, hero always wins western. Well written. A good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Always very good stories and would recommend them to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Been waiting years to read this didn't disappoint...yeha.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.