Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great memories.
These songs made me smile, reminded me of my childhood and teenage years. In the days where you saved your pocket money to buy the 45's in Woolworths.x :)
Published 16 months ago by Julie Walker

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok ta
Published 8 months ago by derek


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great memories., 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
These songs made me smile, reminded me of my childhood and teenage years. In the days where you saved your pocket money to buy the 45's in Woolworths.x :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great selection of original tracks, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
Great selection of original tracks, rather than the dreaded 'some tracks have been re-recorded with as many of the original artists' chestnut often found with lower-priced collections. Good stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (Audio CD)
this album is for you if you Feel romantic music all the tracks are good as far as I can see their is not a bad track on this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top 40 Love songs, 28 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (Audio CD)
It's a good CD and posting is great I am ferry happy all the songs are great I do recommend this, I am going to order again ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
Love all the songs on this album and some of my very favourite stars are on it too.Great listening ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
I love this cant stop playing it I would recommend it to my friends and family and play it more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super item, value for money, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (Audio CD)
super item , value for money , mint service , quality product , quality delivery , thank you . . 100 % recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
A really good collection of love songs at a great price ... very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These songs will evoke many many memories., 17 Aug. 2014
By 
David Barber (Worcestershire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (Audio CD)
Beautiful compilation of Love Songs. Well recorded and easy on the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Love (MP3 Download)
Great selection of songs, brings back some lovely memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top 40 - Love
Top 40 - Love by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews