Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics that bring back so many memories
This collection is full of classics that bring back so many memories of that era,
good value as a download
Published 13 months ago by Bondy4822

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A few duff songs
A few songs that you would never have purchased, but not bad for price
Published 6 months ago by dylandusty


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classics that bring back so many memories, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Seventies (MP3 Download)
This collection is full of classics that bring back so many memories of that era,
good value as a download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seventies fanatic!! x, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Seventies (MP3 Download)
Fantastic album, so many great songs of the seventies. If u love great music you will love this. So glad I bought this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SEVENTIES CHILDHOOD PARTIES, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
VALUE FOE MONEY,GREAT SELECTION OF HITS SEALED BRAND NEW CONDITION.ARRIVED EARLY GREAT SERVICE.GOOD FOR PARTIES FOR ALL AGES ,BRILLIANT CDS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
anything from the era I grew up in is brilliant. proper music. even my daughter pinches my cd's to listen to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the Seventies!, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
Music from this era is amazing when looking back. I know often visually is does not transfer too well in the eyes of the ever growing modern society, but I have some very happy memories of this time. I often gladly with no hesitation play tracks from the Supersonic Seventies on iTunes to my Bluetooth Speakers around the house. Give it a try, it may not truly be your cup of tea, but it did help pave the way for what awaited us in the Eighties.
50s,60s,70s,80s,90s they are all interconnected/crossover from one decade to the next. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
Another cd of memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Seventies (MP3 Download)
Good album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good compilation of musical hits of that decade., 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
I chose this rating because i felt that the quality and the number of tracks combined with affordable price deserves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A realgem of a trip down memory lane......., 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Seventies (MP3 Download)
Excellent selection of music for those of us that can remember the seventies and even for those that can't !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super 70's, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - SEVENTIES (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for some of the songs that weren't already on the other 70's CDs that I own,I'm glad I did because it brought back such great memories from my childhood,I'd urge everyone to buy this CD collection of wonderful 70's music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top 40 - Seventies
Top 40 - Seventies by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews