Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Eighties (MP3 Download)
Great compilation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ELECTRIC 80s, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
I love the 80's that was my teenage years and I absolutely love the music from that era,this CD collection has a superb mixture of all the music that made the 80s so magical,memorable and unforgettable.This fantastic classic collection has something for everyone,I would highly recommend this musical marvel to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Party mix cd great, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
fair selection of songs great for my party.Very cheap price so i bought 60,70,80,90,Disco and love songs.Thats covered everyones musical teaste!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality memorable hits to reminisce over., 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
Good quality memorable hits to reminisce over at a reasonable price. Excellent delivery upon placing order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was great hearing songs from my Child, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Eighties (MP3 Download)
Old child of the Eighties. It was great hearing songs from my Child
hood
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
got cd for my daughter in Australia as the eighties was her year for music I,m sure she will be really pleased @ the quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Evocative Collection, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Eighties (MP3 Download)
Brings the 80's right back, use it on my Kindle Fire at work, keep catching my young (23) colleague putting tracks on repeat, so it good across the generations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 80'S CD, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
VERY GOOD LOTS OF SONGS FROM SCHOOL DAYS TO YOUTHFUL DAYS ,LOTS OF MEMORIES FLOOD BACK AND STILL LOVE THE MUSIC NOW VALUE FOR MONEY ,GREAT FOR REUNIONS PARTIES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOP 40 - EIGHTIES (Audio CD)
Very pleased with item, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top 40 - Eighties (MP3 Download)
its 80s music whats not to like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top 40 - Eighties
Top 40 - Eighties by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews