Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
The problem with this is it is so addictive you find it hard to put it down but very enjoyable even our great grandchildren love it !!!!!
Published 5 months ago by Babs Wood

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Choc Smash Kindle Game
This game started off alright but when I reached level 16 which was 4 days ago, there seems no way I am going to get out of this unless I purchase this that and the next, which of course I am not going to do. Most of the time you only get two moves, I think the most I have had is 5 moves, the machine blinks on 2 symbols of the same colour etc, but there is never another...
Published 5 months ago by Catherine Harrison


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
The problem with this is it is so addictive you find it hard to put it down but very enjoyable even our great grandchildren love it !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Choc Smash Kindle Game, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
This game started off alright but when I reached level 16 which was 4 days ago, there seems no way I am going to get out of this unless I purchase this that and the next, which of course I am not going to do. Most of the time you only get two moves, I think the most I have had is 5 moves, the machine blinks on 2 symbols of the same colour etc, but there is never another near to get the 3 matching, so useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Choco Smash., 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
Enjoyable game & addictive, but not the mix of different game formats. Also the graphics are poor compared to Candy Crush, not always easy to see jelly pieces left.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good game, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
As a lover of candy crush downloaded this thinking that it would be a change, and it was the pieces can move diagonally in this one so it takes some getting used to.

Very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
I like this game. Took me a while to get the hang of how to do it - the diagonal moving of the symbols but I like it more than Candy Crush now. Try it. You will be as mad about this game as I am, I guarantee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not safe, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
It was OK until I got a message from Spyware Shield which said that this app has potential threats and can spy on your mobile device..
I therefore decided to take it off my device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fun at first, but..., 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
I got this as an alternative to candy crush, seeing how king has shown it's colours as greedy bastards. This game started alright like candy crush, good graphics.. but by lv 17 the game became impossible to get any further without its microtransactions, and I refuse to pay for those.
A shame, if this game hadn't made itself into an obvious fairground game of never wining but always spending, I might still be playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Choco smash Full, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
I did not like this game at all sorry as it was not what I expected it to be sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
Cannot proceed without paying although the game is addictive and compelling.I have generally enjoyed this game and will play on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I thought I would give it 4 but.., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choco Smash Full (App)
I like games like this, help to empty the mind! I've got stuck on a level and I think the idea is that I buy items to carry on, I don't buy things so I guess I will be stuck for a long time!

Fun but frustrating now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Choco Smash Full
Choco Smash Full by Billionapps Publishing Ltda.
0.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews