Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2014
It arrived on time and in perfect condition, it's very well made, and looks lovely in the hair , it is a bit on the heavy side, so I would put on crown to keep it from falling off.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Lovely item. Pretty yet strong. Sits well in a bun. I would recommend this clip. Got lots of compliments when I wore this.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It took a wile to arrive but it's finally here and I love it. It's eye catching, suitable for a weeding or for an evening event.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Lovely hair clip, looks so nice in your hair, worth the money and came quite quick, but was a lovely product overall
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Beautiful hair clip. It took a while to arrive but it was worth the wait and I am so happy with my purchase. The colour is also very nice and it looks great when your hair is up in a bun... i will be ordering more in other colours soon :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Very pretty and elegant. Missing a final star on the rating because haven't had a chance to actually try out the product for usabilty.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Brought as a gift for one of my best friends who loves everything purple. The delivery takes a while which is why I ordered it in plenty of time.

I can't comment on its durability as it was a gift but it looks lovely.

Bear in mind that it is a little on the heavy side and may need to be secured with bobbi pins and will sit better in thicker hair.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Lovely hair comb arrived before the due date. I am very pleased with this item it stays in your hair really well
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
There is a bold patch on the flower Patel n the stones on the leaves are not navy as shown on the pic ,,,!!disappoited because it would have matched better if there was navy on the leaves !!the bold patch on the flower Patel does make it look a bit not nice!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
great piece of costume hair jewelry although it is quite heavy so if you have fine hair i suggest back combing a little to hold it into place...looks stunning and always gets great comments when i wear it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.