Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps the mind going
i really enjoy these puzzles and this apps is enjoyable and keeps you thinking. you can choose different options and the one I like is the take your time mode.
Published 11 months ago by Laura

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars i liked it
This was okay but wasn't great because in my opinion I like game where when you want to pass a level you have to complete it
Published 8 months ago by customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeps the mind going, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
i really enjoy these puzzles and this apps is enjoyable and keeps you thinking. you can choose different options and the one I like is the take your time mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Engaging brainteaser, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Adrian Colley (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
This is a fun game that gets you thinking. It's aesthetically pleasing, too - I particularly like the sounds of the wooden blocks clacking together. The occasional annoying popup earns it a 1-star demerit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
I would recommend this game as it is so compelling as you try your wits against the block very entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mind training, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
Keeps the mind active but not too difficult that it frustrates you. Very addictive and hard to put down. Enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good fun, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
Good fun to pickle your brain quickly downloaded and easy to use but good to take the stress of the day away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unblock me, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
This is a great game suitable for the whole family very challenging. good sound and graphics. would recommend it to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
This game is really good. You have to figure out how to get the red wood block out of the puzzle. I have only had it a few days and already I am on over level 100. My daughter who is 9 likes it too. The graphics are really good and I would reccommend it to all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unblock Me, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Wood - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
very good for the brain, keeps your brain working, i am a fan of these puzzles. h\ope there are more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unblock me, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
Great fun! Challenging and compulsive and for all the family. Got it for myself but hijacked by my son and grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unblock Me FREE (App)
Can be very frustrating but with patience and logic it's a very enjoyable game. Told my grandchildren about it and they love it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unblock Me FREE
Unblock Me FREE by Kiragames Co., Ltd.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews