Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
The author has collected short stories of rescue dogs, which will move you, and make you want to do everything you can to support charities who rescue abandoned dogs. This book will remind you to take good care of your pet, and appreciate the love they give you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
I liked this book because it was always happy at the end.it's a great book for 7or 8 + due to some sad parts. I truly recommend this book. it makes you feel positively towards rescue dog's. well done to the author Terry washington!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A good short story book. Very sad reading how these poor dogs life's began but lovely reading how happy their endings were. Would recommend to any dog lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I really enjoyed reading the stories. some were so sad.
heart felt book. cried at some of the terrible things that had happened to these poor things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
all dog readers will love this book.hope every one will like and keep them reading till the end.very good.hence 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Rescue dog stories from dog point of view. WIth the challenges they face in their search for their forever homes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
I really enjoyed this book although I did think it was short may be because I was enjoying it to much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
I find it so sad that stories,like this need to be written. Why is there so much cruelty In the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
If you have a rescue dog and enjoy reading you will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Very much enjoyed by my grand daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)