Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars16
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2015
I love this series! I just got my new kindle and this series is the first I've read over and over again. It really reminds me of mercy amares: kihanna saga, in a good way. I would recommend this series to 12+ due to some intimate scenes. Over all, its an amazing book and series that deserves more credit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
I loved it it was so good I love the summer un plugged series I'm only 11 and got dyslexia but I loved this book only took me a day to read the first one the second one one took me half a day
To read and this one took me half a day xx Claire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I loved this book . I have read all the books in 4 or so days couldn't stop reading would recommend it to someone who enjoys short stories but the bad thing is that they were too short for me I enjoy books longer than these but still good books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Such a beautiful book guaranteed to leave you feeling conflicted about what will happen next.. definitely worth the read! Can't wait to read the next one :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
This book was amazing, it really involves you in the story!
I would recommend this book to older children or young adults as it has some sexual themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This book is really good mega enjoyed it just could of done with a more romantic entrance and a few more pages describing that as the ending was VERY brief
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
I really enjoyed this book. it didn't take me long at all to read. recommend it to anybody. need to read the last one, cant wait to see the ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
I'm loving the series so far and I love happy endings. This is a new sort of genre for me and I love it so much. I can't put it down. Amazing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
This book needs pulling off of sale , it's messed up inside nothing makes sense , chapters keep being repeated , I'm just so confused right now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I liked this book but was a bit disappointed with it because it was not as good as the first book still a good book though!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.