Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Compact and well made battery charger. Battery arrived ready charged and works fine in the camera, a Panasonic Lumix TZ40).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spare battery and separate charger for Lumix DMC TZ60, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I wanted a separate charger and battery for the Panasonic Lumix DMC TZ60 because the camera is supplied with a charger for the batttery when it is actually installed in the camera.. This charger appears to function satisfactorily although the LED indicator changes colour when the battry is fully charged rather than being extinguished like the charger for my other Lumix cameras. The battery appears not to be a genuine Panasonic one but it seems to be a clone of the BCM13E which works satisfactorily in the camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Initial impressions, 22 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Last year I ordered a battery/charger combo which purported to fit the tz40 and after I arrived on holiday with the charged battery, found it did not fit. The vendor did not reply to my emails.

I ordered this, somewhat warily after checking a rechecking the listing many times. The battery is now in the camera and seems to be working well. I will only know for sure once it's bedded in and charged a few times.

The charger appears to be robustly consructed and comes with both 2 and 3 pin mains leads, but no car adapter which the wrong one DID have. This is no problem as far as I am concerned.

The handsomely printed box has quaint Chiglish instructions on it. They really don't give a toss what we think, do they? Nevertheless, - so far - it have good of performing and cord fit most for user satisfying, but not to damp as may death.

Fortunately, unlike one genuine Nikon battery I bought, it does not advise me thus:
Do not insert into body cavities as this may cause harm...
The worrying implication being that Nikon had to deal with a law suit where someone DID that very thing.

I'm sure the reviewed product can be adequately tested without all these permutations. It looks promising, though.
I'll be back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Charger, battery OK but limited number of images, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
The Charger is excellent and works well. The battery is not as long lasting as the Panasonic one but OK. Purchased the charger and spare battery for use on holiday. Also purchased an extra Panasonic battery. These are essential if you are going to take more than about 200 images a day. The battery is supposed to last for up to 300 images, but actually it is often much less depending on how much you review images, switch on and off, or use GPS etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for owners or panasonic tz60 who want to charge batteries separate from the camera, 3 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. T. Hill "Toni Hill" (Cumbria, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
Excellent havnt checked battery life yet but that was just a bonus as all I wanted was the charger to charge my BCM13E which is the battery for the TZ60 panasonic. They are now making you charge battery whilst in the camera I didn't want to do this so bought the charger and a battery just so happened to come as well happy days
Good piece of kit well worth the few quid for not having a camera on a floor charging or precariously placed on a shelf whilst charging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ticked all the boxes, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Jon Beale (Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
It does the job, and the price was right....... delivery was quick.......ticked all the boxes will be back for another battery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rechargeable DMW-BCM13PP equivalent., 11 Jun 2014
By 
M. R. Wing (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
A well made product that looks to be excellent value for money.Ii have yet to use itfrequently so cannot comment on the battery capacity or life. Charger is nice and compact plus charges the battery quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Charger, 6 Jun 2014
By 
S. G. Jones "Sion" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I am very pleased with the charger and battery. I immediately placed the battery to charge. It is to my total satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Battery charger for Lumix battery, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
This avoids having to plug the camera in to charge the battery so means you can have a battery charging while the camera is still available for use with another battery, spare batteries are a wise precaution with any digital camera!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what you expect it to at a reasonable price, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DSTEŽ DMW-BCM13E DMW-BCM13PP Rechargeable Li-ion Battery + Charger DC145U for Panasonic Lumix DMC-FT5, DMC-TS5, DMC-TZ37, DMC-TZ40, DMC-TZ41, DMC-ZS27, DMC-ZS30 Digital Cameras (Electronics)
I wanted a charger with a figure of eight plug rather than connectors on the back. Works great. Can't comment on how good the battery is but it charged OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews