Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars38
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour: Olive Brown|Change
Price:£9.38 - £20.56
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2014
Good product, but came up way too small. Ok for Women & kids. If you are a bloke with an average to large head, forget it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Very disappointed with the quality, wore the had for three days in Spain, where it was hot, the colour where the peak joins the hat changed, so the hat looks very scruffy. Followed washing instructions which made no difference whatsoever.
Will be contacting Jack Wolfskin importers to complain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
I was unsure about this cap after reading in another review that it was a very small fit. It is in fact a good "average" size and fits my ( average ) head perfectly - in any case there is plenty of adjustment. The quality is up there with other caps I have had from various top manufacturers even though, like many others, it is made in China. If you just want a good quality cap at a reasonable price then I do not think that you would go far wrong with this one. Also the delivery was very fast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
good cap for every kind of weather, I do like the size and the size adjuster. It is made in good quality material, works fine for me.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
I can't this cap off my head. Very good quaality. Would highly recommended it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great quality and understated looks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
My favourite cap - quality and different as does not say Nike or Adidas.

Looks and fits great with good length peak for the rain when dog walking or sun is shining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
A very stylish, well made and robust hat but I found it to be slightly on the large side and the adjustment band leaves a lot to be desired in its design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
The quality wasn't what I expected. I would have thought that Jack Wolfskin items would have been super high quality...... evidently not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
I've got two now. I'm bald - through choice - and this keeps the sun off and looks good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)