Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great deal, a great gift, a treat.
Bought it for less than a pound... What's not to like?!?
Would expect to see this in local gift shops for quite a lot more. I have bought this as a forthcoming holiday purse to hold coins. From what I can see, it will do a great job. It looks great too and the bike detail is cute. Looks like it should last for quite some time.
This would make great token gifts...
Published 5 months ago by Jo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok
Published 13 days ago by eileen ferguson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great deal, a great gift, a treat., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for less than a pound... What's not to like?!?
Would expect to see this in local gift shops for quite a lot more. I have bought this as a forthcoming holiday purse to hold coins. From what I can see, it will do a great job. It looks great too and the bike detail is cute. Looks like it should last for quite some time.
This would make great token gifts for people. It doesn't look cheap when you open it either, it has a smart black and white striped cotton lining. Glad I bought it and it didn't take ages to arrive. Yay!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are just what I needed nice and small but big enough to keep cards and money in for work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little purse is gorgeous! Its quite small and perfect for holding small coins for your bag. The design is lovely and its really good quality. Also arrived quite quickly. Cant say anything bad about this product and i would definitely recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very cute, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very cute and beautiful and the price is too good.just love it.I am goin g to buy the whole collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute and great detail!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived on the earliest estimated delivery which I was shocked about because there was a 2 week time frame for the product to arrive and it came quite soon. It was very well packaged and I love it when I opened it. After a couple of days the string off the bottom of the Eiffel Tower did come loose so it was swinging but i just tied the sting back around and it is still very strong. For the price, I could not believe the quality! Had many compliments and my friends are all asking for them so may have to buy more for gifts. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful coin purse, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This small purse is very useful when carrying a smaller handbag than usual. It holds a quantity of coins, plus a credit card or drivers' licence. The appearance is tasteful and the inner lining is very attractive. A well-made and useful item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smart looking and classy, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this purse so nice the colour and motive is so french very lovely . most pleased with the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
good little purse for change
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic little coin purses, very cheap but we'll worth the money, their good little stocking fillers for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Fantastic arrived within the estimated delivery time and fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews