Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer scarf
Lovely scarf ordered with another style both very soft, sheer great for summer wear. Bought as a gift, loved so much ordered more for myself. Customer service outstanding. First order got lost in post, but it was sorted out efficiently. Expect to wait as coming from china, in my opinion worth the wait, you can't buy anything like it for the money on the high street!
Published 6 months ago by Jacqui W

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Ordered this scarf as part of a birthday present, ...
Ordered this scarf as part of a birthday present, took 3 weeks to arrive. I ordered the Cream and Black Cat Print scarf and the scarf that arrived was maroon with ? elephants on!
Published 2 months ago by Lynda Williams


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer scarf, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scarf ordered with another style both very soft, sheer great for summer wear. Bought as a gift, loved so much ordered more for myself. Customer service outstanding. First order got lost in post, but it was sorted out efficiently. Expect to wait as coming from china, in my opinion worth the wait, you can't buy anything like it for the money on the high street!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat print scarf, 30 Aug 2014
By 
S. Bolam (Durham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Lovely scarf and good quality. Bought as a present for a friend who is mad about cats and she loved it. Delivery was much quicker than I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cat print chiffon scarf, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely scarf looks far more expensive than it was. I love chiffon so soft and floaty. Colours will go with most outfits. Arrived well packaged and on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its so pretty, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee(TM) Fashion Soft Chiffon Apricot Cat Prints Ladies /Women Long Scarf Shawl With Womdee Accessory Necklace (Misc.)
This scarf is so easy to wear as the colours will compliment any wardrobe, the silky texture feels luxurious and looks delightful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully made, thrilled will order, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee(TM) Fashion Soft Chiffon Apricot Cat Prints Ladies /Women Long Scarf Shawl With Womdee Accessory Necklace (Misc.)
Stunning I bought 3 different designs, beautifully made, thrilled will order more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific for the price!, 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee(TM) Fashion Soft Chiffon Apricot Cat Prints Ladies /Women Long Scarf Shawl With Womdee Accessory Necklace (Misc.)
I love the scarves and for the price they are terrific! The recipient hasn't seen them yet as they are put away for Christmas but I'm sure both ladies will love their gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarves at bargain prices, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought several scarves from this supplier and can't believe the quality and price. In fact I feel somewhat embarrassed at the low price. Look in any high street shop and you can see similar scarves at £5 - £10. Someone, somewhere is making an enormous profit out of these. I always wear a scarf and have a wide variety - at these prices I am able to indulge myself. Highly recommend this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty! Very Pretty!, 2 Sep 2014
Fantastic value, lovely print, great gift for cat lovers, yet not over the top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful., 17 Oct 2014
By 
J. R. Campbell "Jan C" (Kingswinford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item and value for money. I have bought a few of these for presents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Bargain, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter and she loves it. Lovely quality soft fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews