Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bargain
Brilliant, very cheap scarf which can be worn in a variety of ways.

Service is prompt every time I have purchased an item from them.

Will definitely use them again :-)
Published 22 days ago by Mata Hari

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ignore description!
Fortunately I do like this scarf but it is not silk, nor is it thin! In fact, it is a perfect beach wrap, made from 100% cotton. Although great value for money it does mean I need to go elsewhere to purchase what I required.
Published 2 months ago by Lynda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bargain, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, very cheap scarf which can be worn in a variety of ways.

Service is prompt every time I have purchased an item from them.

Will definitely use them again :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Zebra scarf, 1 July 2014
Looks nice
Cheap
Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely scarf, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as it looks colour is very true. Soft and perfect length I have quite a number of these scarves in all sorts of patterns only once had a delivery problem and it was sorted out immediately would recommend I don't think you can buy cheaper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ignore description!, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womdee(TM) Scarf Thin Long Scarf Wrap Silk Scarves For women Girl Lady With Womdee Accessory (Misc.)
Fortunately I do like this scarf but it is not silk, nor is it thin! In fact, it is a perfect beach wrap, made from 100% cotton. Although great value for money it does mean I need to go elsewhere to purchase what I required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love this scarf., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This scarf is great, its long and has a lovely feel to it. Not to mention the quality. To a while to get hear but its well worth the wait. The price of these scarfs from this supplier cant be beaten. One of the best without the high price tag. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its ab fab, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My beautiful blue scarf arrived today its just perfect for multitude of different wardrobe and design looks.for day wear and evening wear..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for a black and white , birthday party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 20 July 2014
this scarf was just as described beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars check size before buying, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was advertised as a pashmina. Although I shoukd have checked the size before puchasing it is only a neck scarf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews