Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating tracks & just OK tracks., 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
I got the limited edition. I have not listened to the 3rd disc yet which entails remixes of some tracks. Disc 1 has some powerful music which hits home once I play them. Some others are just background music, they do not move me as some others do, but the lyrics and story telling behind each one is worth listening to. Disc 2 is supreme. It is the calmer version of ATB, and has a lot of emotions put into it. Very nostalgic and helps drift away into another imagination. Overall I am happy with ATB's taste on this one. Another great album to add to my ATB collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ATB is just unique, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
I'm with his music since very beginning ans with every next record I'm fallin' in love again and again:-)
That's really feed for your soul!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ATB -Contact, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
Excellent music as always. Three different cd's with great sounds. Perfect to listen in the car. 100% recommend for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great ATB album, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
as ever a great mix of tracks ; great for the car or from the mp3 so well worth checking out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing set must get!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact (Audio CD)
Checked few of the new songs fron this set on the youtube and came here minutes later to purchase. TY ATB for your work! Amazing!!!! :):):)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good music, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
Simply amazing! Love this guy and his music! Hard for me to chose favourite song. The sound is very good, great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple amazing, best music ever, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact -Ltd- (Audio CD)
Simple amazing,best music ever.well done ATB.Ones you hear it you get feeling listening it again and again.Reccomend to purchase it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Album, 22 Mar 2014
By 
ROBERT NEIL SMITH (Whitley Bay, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contact (MP3 Download)
Contact is a simply superb album that transcends the genre. This is particularly true for Disc 2 where the music at times reminds me of Tangerine Dream at their ethereal best where every note seems to hold significance. Disc 1 is more firmly placed within the conventions of trance music but here too ATB's elegant constructions raise his songs far from the mundane. Beautiful album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Contact
Contact by ATB
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews