Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars804
5.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2014
I Loved each and everyone of these books,the story was well written and it was just a brilliant love story so I would give it 5 stars...highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Stumbled across the first book but so glad I did. The Driven Trilogy has kept me on the edge of my seat and wanting more. So sad for this to be the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
When reading a trilogy you always want it to finish the story leaving all questions answered xxx this does and them some xxx amazing story I race it xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Girls if you haven't read this trilogy then you are missing out!! Passion, drama, a nice hottie with a touching story! I shall miss these characters!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This trilogy had my emotions all over the place, especially "Crashed", but what a fantastic story. I can't wait to read about Becks and Haddie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Well what can I say about this book, it makes you laugh, cry and happy. This book is best one of the three. I couldn't put it down. Just brilliant. Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Amazing, Beautiful, Crash, Delicious, Epic, Fantastic..... all the way through to Z!!! A must read trilogy you won't be disappointed.. buy buy buy. xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
I loved the series, I was hot with anticipation with what was going to happen and smiling at how well I could read into their lives, enjoying the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Damn I wish I hadn't finished so quick - loved Colton & Rylees story - spent most of the book wiping my tears away, great writer shame it had to end!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
I have loved reading this series of books and I have to say I'm in live with Colton. From laughter to tears they are well worth reading over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse