Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Love every song on the album. Love that it has the videos too, Have really enjoyed listening to it! great
Published 2 months ago by megan ling

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best from Queen B.
I'm a Beyoncé fan and have all her Albums and DVD's but this self titled new album didn't really live up to what I expect from Queen B. It was missing something. There where maybe 2 songs I enjoyed from the whole album. Here's hoping the next album is better.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. A. L. White


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars MMM ... not the same B quality, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Bought for my young teen daughter and she literally flicked through the majority of the tracks only playing a couple of tracks in full.

A lot of unnecessary explicit material and an obvious track which was made in retaliation to her original now ex Destiny Child band members on the album. Mmm not really interested in those kind of tracks and don't really want my daughter to be picking up on that type of behaviour.

Unfortunately the CD has now been left in the glove compartment of my car redundant!

Come on Ms B what's going on .... bring back quality music!

Sorry but I would not recommend this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Does Hurt, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
The album starts on a HIGH with Pretty Hurts (which is one of my favourite songs by Beyoncé of all time, and all her fans know she has A LOT of amazing songs) but then starts to go down, then up, then down again and so on. There are a lot of songs I leave on but don't particularly like, but then the good songs are seriously good! I LOVE XO as well, which comes halfway through the album.

The great thing about this album is she has done a video for every song plus 3 others that aren't on it. Most of the videos are awesome!

I would definitely recommend this album for all Beyoncé fans. I will continue to buy her albums even if they are rubbish lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Love every song on the album. Love that it has the videos too, Have really enjoyed listening to it! great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
This is a great album, different from her previous ones. I would recommend this album if you love Beyonce. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my album, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
best buy of 2013 i am based i the uk so it took like 3 weeks to come but it was well worth it and i love all the songs, B has done it this time it was defo a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Brilliant album, I'm a big Beyonce fan and this did not disappoint. Not a bad track on it! Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, great price, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Came in great condition and was packaged very carefully but I did find that the case that the CD came in didn't look exactly as presented but the CD and DVD did work so altogether I am very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One sexy album., 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
A good album to get your groove on to,plus some sexy tunes too. The song at the end with Beyoncé s baby daughter in it is so beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Son Loves It, 27 April 2014
By 
Diane (Gainsborough UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Sent this to my Son as he requested it and he loves it. Did not know that it also has dvd of her songs, he loves that more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb value for money, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyonce (Audio CD)
Excellent DVD and cd songs are really good and DVD is great to watch also superb value for money I would have expected to pay quite a bit more for both together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews