Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superstar Gossip
This app is fun and exciting .It allows you to dress up your avatar girl and take her to places .You can add other avatars and visit them .You can also pick the boy avatar you want to date and meet with .I would reccomend this app to young teenage girls as I am a thirteen year old girly girl myself and this app suits me .I think other girly girls my age would enjoy it too
Published 8 months ago by Keeley 2001

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute game
Add me. ID- TRYES7
Cute game love that it's 3d and can be quite addictive but still like it. :)
Published 4 months ago by Kitty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superstar Gossip, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This app is fun and exciting .It allows you to dress up your avatar girl and take her to places .You can add other avatars and visit them .You can also pick the boy avatar you want to date and meet with .I would reccomend this app to young teenage girls as I am a thirteen year old girly girl myself and this app suits me .I think other girly girls my age would enjoy it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not a waste of your time, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
It's really good for every one .It keeps you busy and I love it. You can work and you can customize your Person and you can get presents from your boyfriends it's so cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This
game is amazing I thought it would bad but it was great instead a big Thums up to the people that made it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars omg, 22 Feb 2014
By 
C. Izuora "Zoragirl" (Co.Durham uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This app is brill.if you like fashion you're gonna love this app.if you don't like this app then you're crazy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superstartastic, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This app is for girly girls or other girls who like it it is an app where u can create a avatars and make others to u can design ur avatars and make them look beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superstar fashion girl, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
a game like this deserves 5 stars definitely . It keeps you busy for ages. I got this game yesterday and I've already got 7 boyfriends. I definitely recommend this brilliant game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This game is really good I play on it every day. You can get boyfriends
who give you gifts and you can keep in touch with your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
I love fashion which means I love this game but I am giving four stars because there could be like a nail shop too. I am just saying there could be a small, tiny improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
This game is amazing! All my friends love it plus me! This is a must get app! Honest! I am not losing! Get this app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!!!!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Superstar Fashion Girl (App)
I'm sooooooooo glad I bought this game! It's fantastic! The graphics are amazing I love this app 10/10 ! Recommended to 9-50 :p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Superstar Fashion Girl
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews