Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2014
really comfy, washes well, good length for taller people
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Excellent for on my mountain bike. The freedom of a skirt whilst retaining some dignity. Two in one ... you just can't beat it...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Lovely quality but it was too short for me, I am an older runner and wanted longer length shorts and skirt so I am afraid it went back and I am still searching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Great quality and fit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Great skirt, make sure to measure your waist and not your hips for best fit. Lovely material and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Good fit, really comfortable and washes well. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Excellent response to my return. Delighted with skort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Skirt is very short and barely covers the shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
It was bought for the wife. It arrived but it was not a good fit. In any case she wasn't impressed with the quality anyway, so it was returned. But apparently the seller never received my return. I am now going through the reclaim process. It was a disappointing experience.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Nice quality for the price and a good fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)