Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kiplin purse
my purse arrived today and I am delighted with it,
It was well packed and arrived just a couple of days after I ordered it,

I do have a few kipling bags but have never owned a kipling purse - this one is lovely and good quality. I have not seen this one anywhere else.

I will certainly be ordering other kipling items from the site in the future,
Published on 3 Oct 2012 by lesley martin

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as described
Warning! This purse is wrongly described as being 35.6 X 12.7 X 22.9 cm when it is actually 14 X 9 X 2 cm. which was not what I wanted. I actually checked the dimensions before ordering because I wanted it for a specific use. So was not impressed to receive this purse less than half the stated size.
Published on 6 May 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 6 May 2012
By 
Amazon Customer (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warning! This purse is wrongly described as being 35.6 X 12.7 X 22.9 cm when it is actually 14 X 9 X 2 cm. which was not what I wanted. I actually checked the dimensions before ordering because I wanted it for a specific use. So was not impressed to receive this purse less than half the stated size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kiplin purse, 3 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my purse arrived today and I am delighted with it,
It was well packed and arrived just a couple of days after I ordered it,

I do have a few kipling bags but have never owned a kipling purse - this one is lovely and good quality. I have not seen this one anywhere else.

I will certainly be ordering other kipling items from the site in the future,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Kipling great, 9 July 2014
By 
Mrs. V. Bradley "bookaholic" (Kidderminster, Worcs., England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have so many Kipling bags and purses now that I think I will soon need treatment for my addiction!!!! It has three compartments - the middle one of which is zipped, and is ideal if you don't want to carry too much around with you,. The little monkey is a nice touch too. Small mobile phone, keys, money, hanky, will fit in easily and that still leaves one compartment spare. The outer zip seems quite sturdy. Overall a very useful small purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful purse, 8 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to match a handbag and this is great, small enough to fit in the bag and not take up too much space, but big enough to get paper cash, change and then my cards in. The cards are loose, I do like at least the ones I use a lot to be held in place, but to be honest I have not had any issue with them being loose. I can thoroughly recommend this purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft squishy Leather, 19 Oct 2013
By 
Rosemary Harries (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely soft squishy leather fantastic design purse love all Kipling things bags etc. lovely colour bit darker than picture but lovely colour has 3 pockets one zipped for coins. Cute brass monkey as well what more can you ask for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy buy buy it!, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent can fit blackberry (in a case) keys,money,lipstick. Love it!, matches my large one i use as a make up bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best purse ever!, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal, I can get coins, folding money, debit cards and my mobile in it! Great instead of a bulky handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purse, 24 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this purse for holiday kitty money,nice and small so didn`t take up much room in my bag.I am a purple maniac, fitted my addiction perfectly!I suffer from arthritis so chunky zip`s were ideal.Delivery was first class would use this supplier again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 27 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this small purse to take on holidays with me its a great size and plenty of room in it. its so nice i started takin it to work instead of my large purse good buy from amazon as always cute little monkey as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars on the small side, 21 July 2014
By 
Penny Harvey "penhar" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
for some reason I expected it to be bigger - but it is only a coin purse - cute though, couple of zippered pockets inside and as usual with Kipling it is well made and finished.
Only buy if you want a small coin purse - I think I had my eyes shut when I ordered it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews