Most helpful critical review
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
dreadful, do not waste your time.
on 19 April 2014
If you are not in FB and do not want to share your email address you may as well not bother. You will only get to a certain level and then you will be blocked. Oh....you could spend money, that will keep you in the game. But I am not that desperate and have now uninstalled and found a far better, more user friendly game.