Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music
Great music
Published 2 months ago by Dennis Gill

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Conned
I bought the mp3 version via the app. 16 songs which cost 50p more than the CD version which was 64 songs.
Published 10 months ago by Dazzadooby


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Conned, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the mp3 version via the app. 16 songs which cost 50p more than the CD version which was 64 songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great music, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just about the worst xmas collection I have heard. Buying it was a mistake. Nothing else to say about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classis Christmas joy, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bring back a bit of Classis Christmas cheer, a more relaxing way to enjoy some Christmas tunes whilst putting up your tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RIP OFF, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We downloaded this MP3 album rather than purchasing the disk copy because we wanted the music today. To our utter disappointment, it seems you only get 16 tracks with the download - where as the disk version has 16 tracks on 4 cds for £2 more!! This wasn't very clear - The album cover is the same, the title is the same - surely you should receive the same song list as on the hard copy?? Miffed off, feel duped and now it looks like the hard copy is going to cost me the price of this MP3 version too - WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Music for all, 19 Jan 2010
By 
H. Austen (Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
This CD covered Christmas hits for all generations. A perfect accompaniment to a family roast turkey dinner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews