Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful car seat for your princess
I brought this car seat for my grandaughter and im delighted with it. It was a very good price and is fantastic quality.
The seat comes in a lovely cerisey/purple shade, with a comfy padded inlay that is prettily decorated with little russian dollies. The inlay is nice and snuggly for smaller babies and is ideal to take out for quick cleaning.
The seat has three...
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars so-so
I have bought this car seat for my son who is 1 year old. Unfortunately I wasn't happy with the car seat as the shoulder straps are not long enough (even when adjusted at maximum, so if the little one was wearing a jacket it was almost impossible to fasten the straps. The seat is good quality made but it doesn't seem to have sufficient stability on the back seat of the...
Published 18 months ago by 7rc


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful car seat for your princess, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this car seat for my grandaughter and im delighted with it. It was a very good price and is fantastic quality.
The seat comes in a lovely cerisey/purple shade, with a comfy padded inlay that is prettily decorated with little russian dollies. The inlay is nice and snuggly for smaller babies and is ideal to take out for quick cleaning.
The seat has three position reclining which is brilliant for nap times and general comfort.
Easy to install and remove and it doesnt weigh a ton like some car seats do.
Would highly recommend to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a great seat, we wanted the next stage seat for our little boy that was comfortable, practical, safe and trendy and this ticks all the boxes. Lovely design that excites our little boy, padded straps which are so comfy our little one has no problem sleeping in comfort during journeys. Easy straps adjustment and no problems at all, lovely thick inlay that can be removed to wash also. We liked the feature where you can lay back the seat slightly so they are not sleeping sat bolt upright like most seats of this design. Can not fault this product at all, wouldnt change a thing about it and we always recommend it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The sweetest, 17 Dec 2013
I love this car seat, so pretty and girly!! Just what I was looking for :) my girl looks really comfortable in this seat and it easily adjusts back when my little one is sleeping. Fit it in the car easily too, instructions were simple to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant car seat, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This car seat is as good as any of the more expensive brands, well padded and has a recline setting for longer journeys. My little boy finds it very comfortable and goes to sleep easily in this seat when traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, bright comfy design, 11 Nov 2012
The Car seat arrived quickly, the car seat weighs 5.3kg & looks very colourful. The Moova car seat has a 5 point safety harness, the 2 shoulder straps have padded covers on which feature the Hello Dolly design & the buckle also has a padded cover attached to the crotch strap. The 5 point safety harness is fully adjustable by pressing down on the safety catch & pulling on the shoulder straps this will make the harness bigger. To make the harness smaller you just need to pull on the adjustment strap until the harness is a snug fit for your baby.

It does have a nice recline on it for when you child takes a nap. I really like that the Moova car seat is very well padded, it comes with a removable, reversible padded seat liner which features the Hello Dolly design on one side & a plain light purple on the other. Having this makes cleaning the car seat much easier, if your children are anything like mine, when they want food they want it no matter where they are sitting so their car seat can sometimes get a little messy so easy cleaning makes a parents like much easier.
The car seat is really easy to fit &can be fitted in the front or rear passenger seats. The seat sits quite high up too which I find toddlers love because they can see where they are going which means they are more settled whilst out & about.

The Moova group 1 car seat has a length of 54cm, a width 44cm & a depth 64cm, I put my niece in it to try out because she is really tall for her age & she fitted nice & snug in it too, she still had plenty of head room. It is a fantastic car seat & is worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars even better price., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item, even better price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... me and cosatto were very unhelpful however amazon were brilliant and replaced it for me, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Moova Group 1 Car Seat 2014 Range (Dilly Dolly) (Baby Product)
Lovely car seat im not a fan of cosatto since my pram started collapsing on me and cosatto were very unhelpful however amazon were brilliant and replaced it for me. Only been using this carseat for about a month and no problems so far my 9 month old is very comfy in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seat, comfy and easy to use., 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Moova Group 1 Car Seat 2014 Range (Dilly Dolly) (Baby Product)
highly recommend this seat- bought for my 8 month old, great positions, she is comfy, nice and high up so she can see out. Not too tricky to install compared to some others i have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelent product!, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Moova Group 1 Car Seat 2014 Range (Dilly Dolly) (Baby Product)
as on the pics, great chair.comfortable for any car and such a cute colour and for a reasonable price !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great car seat for my little girl!!!, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cosatto Moova Group 1 Car Seat 2014 Range (Dilly Dolly) (Baby Product)
Fast delivery. Item exactly as expected. Perfect girly car seat and my little girl looks very cosy and snug in it too. The fact it reclines is an added bonus! Great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews