Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!
For a Wasgij fanatic, these are a great find. I am loving them. If you fancy doing a puzzle without a picture, then these are for you. Great colours, good quality board and lots of fun.
Published 3 months ago by Mummypenny

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ravensburger what if no6
very dispointed four parts missing in one section returned to ravensburger they sent me the same puzzle still in its box
Published 3 months ago by Nuala


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
For a Wasgij fanatic, these are a great find. I am loving them. If you fancy doing a puzzle without a picture, then these are for you. Great colours, good quality board and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ravensburger what if no6, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
very dispointed four parts missing in one section returned to ravensburger they sent me the same puzzle still in its box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I find the Ravensburger Puzzles excellent quality, they click into place with ease. I am especially enjoying the "What if" series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle, 19 May 2014
By 
J. Holmes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I loved doing this puzzle. Unfortunately, I had gotten a glimpse of that the 'final image' would be online accidentally, so it wasn't a total surprise. But still, the colors and patterns are all bright and distinctive, and the final image is fun and humorous. The Ravensburger quality is very good. Even the box is particularly nice with the gold surround for this series. I have all of the 'what if' puzzles and look forward to many more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Pet Parlour, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
The "What If" puzzles are definitely the best .....great idea and so pleasant to complete. Would highly recommend them to anyone who likes something different.........more please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great puzzle to do, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
i chose 5 stars as i love these jigsaws,and get your imagination going would recommend to all my jigsaw friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pet parlour, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Fantastic speed for delivery. Many challenging hours spent with this puzzle i simply love these what if series they are a lot of fun and very colourful. The pieces are very strong and of good quality. Well done everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 6 The Pet Parlour (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Exellent puzzle to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews