Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Village Hall, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Ravensburger puzzles are definitely the best. This one was absolutely fascinating to do and challenging. Cannot fault these "What if" puzzles and can't wait for more to be produced. Would highly recommend them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i loved it, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
i love all of spot the difference jigsaws and would recommend them to all of my friends hope they bring some more out soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Challenges, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
great fun, keeps you busy, have to use your imagination, bit of a challenge!!! Keeps me out of my husbands way!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
For a Wasgij fanatic, these are a great find. I am loving them. If you fancy doing a puzzle without a picture, then these are for you. Great colours, good quality board and lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just great waht if no.5, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
great fun could do with more puzzles like this at the moment done all six would like to see more from ravensburger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Smith (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Good puzzle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not all 'what if's' are this good, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Really good puzzle, lot going on which was unexpected. Nothing like the picture on the box but brilliant. Not sure if I would prefer to do these kind of puzzles all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A BIT OF A CHALLENGE, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
This is the second "what if" puzzle that I have completed. They are the usual colourful quality of Ravensburger puzzles.
This one was nothing like the picture on the box and I have to admit it was rather challenging.
A delightful picture when finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love doing Ravensburger puzzles and I particularly like the "What ..., 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
I love doing Ravensburger puzzles and I particularly like the "What if?" series. Have just ordered another one in the series. Puzzle pieces are excellent quality as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very goood jigsaw, Vilage hall same but everything else ..., 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger What If? No. 5 The Village Hall (1000 Pieces) (Toy)
Very goood jigsaw, Vilage hall same but everything else different, even beter than wasgj gigsaw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews