Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 December 2013
No one knows more about content marketing than Joe Pulizzi, founder of the Content Marketing Institute. He has not only done it all himself, he also knows everyone else who has (that's why this book is packed with so many excellent examples and case studies).

Joe first convinces you that content is the way to go. It's a compelling case.
He then takes you through every important aspect of content marketing, one at a time, showing how it's done and why.

If you're new to content marketing start here.
If you're not, start here anyway.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
There was too much "waffle" and not enough hard advice and tips. A Google search for content marketing will provide you more value than wasting your money on this (getting the information you need will be faster too).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
If you want a book that covers EVERYTHING about CM from defining it to creating an actionable CM strategy for your business or enterprise this really is for you. All you need to do is define what your 'story' is, this will take care of the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Great book (delivered in great condition). Real food for thought. Content marketing is a strategy that I now realise I need to engage with and this book gives me a good understanding and structured approach to what I need to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Joe Pulizzi is the undoubted content marketing expert. Full of great examples and advice to make a real big impact to your organisation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Joe Pulizzi is the Content Marketing guru second to none.

Read this, live by this and just eat up everything this man says.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Really good and useful book. Certainly helped me formulate a plan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
For anyone wondering how important content is for their website or wishing to roll out a content marketing plan, this is a good book to read.

The first half of the book is very useful and there are some great examples of success stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Very good book. In depth and informative. I recommend it to all Marketers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Amazing book - probably the best marketing book I have ever read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)