Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Arrived early and very easy to fit, also comes with screen protector which was a bonus. Would recommend to anyone
Published 2 months ago by M Williams

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So So
This is a well made item it is a pity that it is a bit of a sloppy fit. Silicon cases should be a slightly stretched fit to provide a nice tactile feel. Using on an E575. Better than no case at all I will be keeping it.
Published 7 months ago by john


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived early and very easy to fit, also comes with screen protector which was a bonus. Would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars igadgitz pink silicone skin cover for sony walkman, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product fits my Walkman perfectly.A friend recommended it and I would definitely recommend it to others. Does exactly what it says.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 Player, 24 Feb 2014
By 
Jim (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product which fits my Sony mp3 player like a glove, delighted. Its also easy to fit and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fine case, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case fits snugly over my mp3 player and protects it well. There are no issues with using the buttons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for my Walkman, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this case to protect my Sony Walkman. Case fits like a glove and comes with screen protector. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. Would recommend this case to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How smart!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Blue Silicone Skin Case Cover for Sony Walkman NWZ-E585 8GB 16GB + Screen Protector (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Really smart item and with the added safety assurance against damage when accidentally dropped - excellent. Would recommend as essential.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit and feel, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs H (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Protects walkman without adding too much in bulk. Fits well with button location and feels good as you use the unit. Slight jiggle required when plugging in headphones but no great effort if it means the walkman is well protected. I was pleasantly chuffed with item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product.. Does the job well., 19 Feb 2014
By 
P. ZANETTI - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it's supposed to. Actually makes the device easier to use because of raised markings
on the skin itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Black Silicone with skin protector, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product fits well with mp4 happy buyer ;] well recommended for a sony fan a 5 star rating *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect protection, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband to protect the Sony Walkman I ought him for Christmas. It is perfect, wish I had bought at same time as Walkman, would have been great stocking filler!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews