Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a drawing enthusiast.
Really good simple to follow steps. Good for anyone who wants to increase their drawing skill, first few easy sections are free but the more difficult guides have to be paid for, still good they are very cheap to buy anyway.
Published 8 months ago by Craig

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but misleading title for its price.
I can understand why people give this app 5 stars, it can be a good guide. However, it's by no means free. You only get to learn how to draw 4 out of 40 subjects, the rest you have to pay for. Each locked subject is £1.49 so to unlock everything it would cost roughly £54. Overall it's ok but it's definitely not free for all lessons.
Published 8 months ago by Max's reviews


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but misleading title for its price., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
I can understand why people give this app 5 stars, it can be a good guide. However, it's by no means free. You only get to learn how to draw 4 out of 40 subjects, the rest you have to pay for. Each locked subject is £1.49 so to unlock everything it would cost roughly £54. Overall it's ok but it's definitely not free for all lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
This game is good but I just don't like the fact you have to download and pay for other drawings it's so annoying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars how to draw, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
This app is very good and if u want to learn how to draw I suggest this app. It has a lot of things you can draw and I used to be terrible at drawing but now I'm really good. So if you want to learn how to draw this is the app you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a drawing enthusiast., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
Really good simple to follow steps. Good for anyone who wants to increase their drawing skill, first few easy sections are free but the more difficult guides have to be paid for, still good they are very cheap to buy anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
It's amazing how one walkthrough can get you to be a really good artist. It helps you get better at art by just following the steps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBISh, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
This is rubbish because it does not help you at all. If you have it delete it for ever because it doese not help. If you were going to get it dont get it because it doesn't help no matter what.I got and I really wanted it I was practically begging my brother when I got it I saw it was no help at all so DON'T get it no matter what. See you soon viewers
I will review good or bad (I give this 1 star dont you agree) see ya
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good app, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
Really good app only bad thing is that you have to buy all the extra sections of things to draw but all in all its a great way to learn how to draw
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
Well it is very good and interesting but you have to pay for some of the pictures and that's sad because otherwise it's a good app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
This app is great because it helps you draw better and teaches you pictures you might not have known how to draw before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How to draw : all lessons!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Draw: All Lessons (App)
Actually, I think the app is very good but my only negative is that there are so many things to draw that you have to pay for to unlock!!!

..........that bugs me! :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Draw: All Lessons
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews