Customer Reviews


369 Reviews
5 star:
 (222)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (47)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
To me this game couldn't get any better. It's perfect in the way it makes you feel for the characters and the decisions you have to make. The animation is brilliant and I only had one glitch (which was more helpful than annoying). Although not all the episodes are free, it's still a really good offer as you can replay it and the story will change with the decisions that...
Published 11 months ago by mae

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Problematic on 8Gb Kindle fire hd
On an 8GB device, you actually have little over 5 GB to actually use. This app is a little over 1 GB, but to download and install, you need 3GB.

Note, even if you get that working, every time it updates, it downloads another large file, and needs about the same again, but of course you now have the original game taking up 1GB, meaning unless you empty your...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. A. N. Goodchild


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 437 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Absolutely brilliant game. Best game in the appstore. Only 4 stars because the in game prices are too expensive although this the first I've been willing to buy in game content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


77 of 84 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scarey, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Baranauskas "wow!" (nottingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
quite hard but very exciting still at the beginning but i think i will get better with time a must have on your device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 61 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
I saw this at the corner of my eye it's the best game I've ever seen I saw pewdiepie play it was the game that I've never ever played but is it the full game plz tell me I'm going to be happy if it is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 81 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Own, 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
I have heard alot about this game but never got around to playing it until it popped up in the games store on the Kindle Fire HDX. Its a fantastic game every bit as good as everyone said it was, and I haven't had any problems with this game, it runs great, plays great and controlls are spot on. The developer has made good on this HDX port and its a Kindle Fire HDX must own game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still downloading..., 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Very large game and installing the app is like waiting for the sun to go out! Omg the time killer of the universe is here everybody!!! But I'm sure it is a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
i am not usually into games like this one but seem to getting the hang of lol was hard at first .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 12 Mar. 2014
By 
Mrs. R. L. Dove (wakefield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
I bagged the first part for free and bought all the others, great great story line, easy to play on Kindle Fire and you get to bash zombies! All good in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
This is an amazing game, even the though I'm only on the 1st episode. By far one of the best games on Kindle. :D I recommend it to all zombie lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great game, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Best game out there. Good storyline but for some reason the update fails not sure why but apart from that great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The walking dead season 1, 3 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
This game blows your mind. Amazing picture quality, the storyline is fantastic. It's about the choices you make and what would happen.
This is an addictive game lol. Once you start it you want to play to the end.
It's a 10/10 rating I'd definitely say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 437 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews