Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
Downloaded for children but was too scary that they asked me to take it off. They have and play zoombie games but this was too much and too scary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
I love the game because I has a interesting story and you find new people every episode and its awesome and that's why I love the walking dead :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
I played it and it crashed about 14 times in 5 minutes. I then refreshed it and it said I completed it but I hadn't even started yet. Please fix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
When I downloaded it. It was a scary at first but I kept playing it and it became so addictive and I really hope the season 2 comes out xxx!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
This game is amazing despite the downloading time I absolutely love it its difficult but a must get the difficulty reminds me of tomb raider
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Its a awesome game its a must have but the game is very sad but the game runs smooth and I have never had a problem with this game :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Fantastic game really fun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
I love the game but keep think that there should be free episode all of them cuz I played 99.99 for this game so this is a rip off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
This game is brilliant I didn't expect this game to be this good and its free !! I would of paid for this app it's amazingly good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
The image quality is awesome. Some decisions are hard to make but that's the point of the game. Once i started i didn't want to put it down. I can't wait for the second season.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.