Customer Reviews


379 Reviews
5 star:
 (230)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (47)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
To me this game couldn't get any better. It's perfect in the way it makes you feel for the characters and the decisions you have to make. The animation is brilliant and I only had one glitch (which was more helpful than annoying). Although not all the episodes are free, it's still a really good offer as you can replay it and the story will change with the decisions that...
Published 12 months ago by mae

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Problematic on 8Gb Kindle fire hd
On an 8GB device, you actually have little over 5 GB to actually use. This app is a little over 1 GB, but to download and install, you need 3GB.

Note, even if you get that working, every time it updates, it downloads another large file, and needs about the same again, but of course you now have the original game taking up 1GB, meaning unless you empty your...
Published 11 months ago by Mr. A. N. Goodchild


‹ Previous | 120 21 2238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
The image quality is awesome. Some decisions are hard to make but that's the point of the game. Once i started i didn't want to put it down. I can't wait for the second season.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Scary., 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Downloaded for children but was too scary that they asked me to take it off. They have and play zoombie games but this was too much and too scary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the show and game, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
I love the game because I has a interesting story and you find new people every episode and its awesome and that's why I love the walking dead :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Laggy, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
I played it and it crashed about 14 times in 5 minutes. I then refreshed it and it said I completed it but I hadn't even started yet. Please fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars omg ! so scary but it is one of the most amazing iteams I installed !!!!!, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
When I downloaded it. It was a scary at first but I kept playing it and it became so addictive and I really hope the season 2 comes out xxx!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Odd..., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Great game. Love the series...but, it is uninstalling and updating everyday. The kindle is struggling on space now because it's updated so many times. Please fix this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars loading, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
This won't download on my kindle it at the end of the download and I have enough data to get it so please give me an answer.

Thanks for looking from my pen name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ok !, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
Once I seen this I was excited to play but it never download for a long time it keep say it needed an update but I done that for a while still it finally download overall.Ok but really good game !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The walking Dead, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
love this game,uses your brain to get out of situations,the graphics are really good,and it helps you get out of difficult situations,with the hint button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow!!!, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season (App)
This game is amazing despite the downloading time I absolutely love it its difficult but a must get the difficulty reminds me of tomb raider
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 2238 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews