Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars U get what u pay for!
Spend the money u get a good boot, timberland are always nice and always expensive! Good looking boot also, just wish they were on sale once in awhile.
Published 24 days ago by miss y richardson

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars lovely boots but
these are very nice boots, comfy to wear but they did not last long before they were falling apart on me. i was not even hiking in them just using them for everyday use and they were splitting open and out of shape. i would not every buy these again
Published 13 months ago by Russo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars lovely boots but, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are very nice boots, comfy to wear but they did not last long before they were falling apart on me. i was not even hiking in them just using them for everyday use and they were splitting open and out of shape. i would not every buy these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars U get what u pay for!, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Spend the money u get a good boot, timberland are always nice and always expensive! Good looking boot also, just wish they were on sale once in awhile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boots, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the range of colours you do in this range is great and the price is good compared to the high street shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars timberland euro hiker, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
having read some of the reviews for these one said fell apart after short while another said white collar fell apart decided 100 pounds was a bit much to risk paying then looked on warehouse deals found one pair my size 13.5 dark brown for 38 pounds it said used like new I expected them to turn with a few marks on them but they turned up boxed brand new never been worn they are the best looking boots I have bought for some time and are very very comfortable and I saved 60 pounds have yet to go on any long walks in them so if they do fall apart in next few months will be back on hear with another review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great boots but....., 26 Feb 2014
By 
J. K. Barrett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots are really good but they get scuff marks on with the slightest touch, it was the dark brown ones that get marked really easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely boot, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality,brilliant colour would definatley recommend ordered for my cousin and he loves them price good too ,very good fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband loved these boots that i got him for christmas. great quality and look great on and are very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boots, 16 Dec 2012
Love these boots
My hubby's last pair was a different style last time and lasted him a good three years.
So more than happy to buy another pair
Love the new style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality., 5 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoe was nice for the few weeks it lasted until the foam cushioning (white part by ankle) started ripping up and crumbling out. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality boots, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice boots, they look smart but casual, and great quality. A very happy customer and would highly recommend these boots to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews