Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars35
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2015
it looks like theres a screw in ur ear and i get asked all the time by my friends if its real. so bottom line is my friends are stupid........!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
These are great. Ordered two as they are sold as single item. Look like the sharp end could be painful to wear but they are actually really comfy and could happily sleep wearing them. Bit thicker than my usual earring but after first wear they are easier to put in. Bigger than expected but didnt mind that. They look cool :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Poor poor quality. The actual screw that holds the earing in place once worn is not enough, and I find the earing unwinds itself and keeps coming off
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
this item has yet to be worn.husband says its sharp..i am sure it can be smoothed..a good novelty
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Arrived quickly in very neat and sturdy packaging. Looks just like a real screw...absolutely love it.

Thank you for the great service and product, all for such an affordable price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I love it it looks great people are shocked I'd have it in my ear not realising it's an earring not a real screw would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Haha I love it! So many people have come up and asked me how I put it in my ear, very believable would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
the stem is too thick to go in my ear. I have yet to wear it because of this, but would look nice if I could get it in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
It is a very good product. It sure seems like you really have a screw in your ear. I recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Wonky back, arrived scratched and only one earring even though the description said earrings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)