Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Excellent! My 4 year old and 2 year old both love this! It's has a lot of activities to keep them both busy!
Published 5 months ago by edel

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars no sound?
It seems like a good game, but I can't hear any sound? Nothing is wrong with my kindle, so I don't know what's going on. It's a shame.
Published 5 days ago by Emily Hillman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
Excellent! My 4 year old and 2 year old both love this! It's has a lot of activities to keep them both busy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this app!!, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
Kids love the doc and this app has kept them occupied for hours when out and about! No in-app purchases as far as I can tell which is a major plus for me I loathe the apps that try to bleed you for money at every turn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My 6 year old loves this game. I was unsure at first as only 1 other review had been left but its a brilliant game with lots to do to keep the children entertained. Leaving this review to encourage others as this app seems to have gone unnoticed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly good, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My son found the game very easy to use and it made sense to me when tryng to help him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My 3 & 7 year olds love this game its worth every penny. I would def recommend for a doc mcstuffin fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doc mcstuffins app, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My little girl (3 years old) loves this game, keeps her entertained for ages! Great app very pleased with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My three year old daughter as not stopped playing with this app for 3 weeks. Loads of activities, great value for money, wish there were more apps like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to work with and will definitely order again, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
Didn't expect them to be delivered so quickly!! Great to work with and will definitely order again!! Made my wee girls face light up!! Thanks again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun for all the family, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
I just got my kindle and my sister wanted to play some games on it so I downloaded this app And it seems to be a great hit.she is a big doc mcstuffins fan so this was something she just had to have.it is a fun game for all ages and keeps younger ones busy and occupied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good game, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doc McStuffins (App)
My three year old daughter loves this game, and keeps her entertained. Enjoys playing with fav TV character helping make toys better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doc McStuffins
Doc McStuffins by Disney
2.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews