Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort at last!
I have been searching for shoes that accommodate my bunions, and at last I have found them! These shoes arereallycomfortable as well as being nice and bouncy to walk in.
Published 5 months ago by REV.VALERIE A TOWLER

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars love everything else colour
Rather wide but length ok, love everything else colour ,style etc
Published 2 months ago by pat baker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort at last!, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been searching for shoes that accommodate my bunions, and at last I have found them! These shoes arereallycomfortable as well as being nice and bouncy to walk in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect as always, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a huge fan of Skechers and have rather a lot of them! Living a rural life these suit my lifestyle perfectly, but they also look smart with trousers and jeans, etc. They are extremely comfortable and it is like walking on air. I have had no problems with tired or sore feet since I started wearing them. When I first saw the Chevron pattern a couple of months ago I knew they had to be added to my collection of Skechers! Skechers shoes are worth every penny. They go into the washing machine when necessary and come out perfect again. I couldn't say a bad word about these shoes. Wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shoes, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are lovely and comfortable. Ideal for shopping in and walking the dog. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sizing huge!!!!, 20 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfy shoes - but had to return due to sizing!! I ordered a 5 which arrived as ordered - but I reckon they were more like a six!!! I tested this my sizing them sole to sole with an older pair of go walks - definitely loads bigger!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars but I am disappointed a bit - the size is too big, 26 Dec. 2014
By 
GV (Moscow, RF) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The order has been delivered very quickly, but I am disappointed a bit - the size is too big. and wide. At the same time one size smaller would seem to me too short...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it love it, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well before I received them, I really thought I would have to send them back, not thinking they would fit me because I have a 'wide' foot! so I put on some socks just in case I had to return them....... but NO need to even think of returning!! they fit like a 'glove', wow they are every thing that the reviews say the are, comfortable and light weight etc, I really love them, so much so I am thinking of getting another pair. diane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so besides sizing issues i LOVE, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous colour i will get another pair yet..I'm a size uk8 in regular shoes.I have the go walks original which are a uk7 and i have 2 pairs of go walk2 which i had to buy in a uk6, they slightly shrunk in the wash so i bought these in a 7, but theyre huge! Theyre in the washing machine as i write this hoping to shrink them a bit..so besides sizing issues i LOVE them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So comfortable best investment I've made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Better fit, 17 Sept. 2014
By 
A. Stones (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Go Walk 2 appear to be much better fit than previous styles. Still a bit large, half sizes really warranted, but this pair much better and quite a dressy look to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars little bit large but still very comfortable put some insoles in to save returning them still ..., 5 Sept. 2014
little bit large but still very comfortable put some insoles in to save returning them still pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews