Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money.
I cannot find any real fault with this camera bag though it isn't deep enough to take my Nikon D3200 vertically. However, as I'm not overloaded with gadgets, there is plenty of room for it horizontally with an external flash and charger together with three pockets for the odd filter.
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It does not fit the camera
There is a long list provided of what this case is supposed to 'fit'. Perhaps this is possible, but not for the Coolpix P7800. It appears this model was just "added to the list" when the camera came out. It goes in 'just', very tightly and you have to stretch the zip. WHY DO sellers mess up consumers by trying to sell 'at any cost'. I am awaiting a response to...
Published 2 months ago by Lookingathistory


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It does not fit the camera, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is a long list provided of what this case is supposed to 'fit'. Perhaps this is possible, but not for the Coolpix P7800. It appears this model was just "added to the list" when the camera came out. It goes in 'just', very tightly and you have to stretch the zip. WHY DO sellers mess up consumers by trying to sell 'at any cost'. I am awaiting a response to return this product, and it is all wasting my time, when it was not necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Navitech Red Water Resistant Hard Digital Camera Case Cover For The Olympus..., 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice case, but I would say that its not really for the olympus SZ15, as its rather a tight fit, and the zip is beginning to come apart from the case. For this camera which is a bit bulky as it has a large lens bit, it is not really suitable. I was disappointed in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 9 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot find any real fault with this camera bag though it isn't deep enough to take my Nikon D3200 vertically. However, as I'm not overloaded with gadgets, there is plenty of room for it horizontally with an external flash and charger together with three pockets for the odd filter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera bag, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very practical camera bag, nice material light and compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



3.0 out of 5 stars Camera case, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a perfectly adequate camera case the only problem is that when the camera strap is attached to the camera it is an exceedingly tight fit, the remaining compartments are suitable for extra batteries and memory cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good., 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really nice little case. I'm using it with a Nikon Coolpix S9700 which fits in really well. The little pockets are perfect for spare cards and batteries and the carrying strap is very useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera Case, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant fit my new wifes camera and does the job by securing it especially with the extra pockest for batteries etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Camera case, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to protect (and match) my red Sony camera
The cover is very nice, has a mesh pouch inside and unzips easily
Handy strap so you can wear it round your neck
I've worn it round my neck a few times and although the strap seems flimsy it hasn't give way
I would buy again as the case is well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Camera Bag, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag is well made, arrived on time, no damage, it is well padded for protection and fit the camera perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Navitech Black Digital Camera Case Bag For The Olympus STYLUS 1
8.99
In stock on July 18, 2014
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews