Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I think this app is brilliant, free music downloads woo, really happy, thanks so much :) works fine for me, no problems
Published 5 months ago by jodytooties

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not reliable
Sometimes this app works but most of the time it fails dismally and it really annoys me. Buy if you want to be disappointed at least 85% of the time.
Published 1 month ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
I think this app is brilliant, free music downloads woo, really happy, thanks so much :) works fine for me, no problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 Downloader, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
This app is very good, it lets you download songs for free. The loading is a bit slow when you search but overall its very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
This app is just amazing, very quick downloading as well.I definitely recommend this to anyone who loves their music as much as me.so amazed that it's free MUST GET THIS,IT IS BY FAR THE QUICKEST AND SAFEST MUSIC DOWNLOADER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 18 Jan 2014
By 
S. Anstee "smanstee" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
Totally free music and app is really quick and easy to use definitely recommend this and have already used it loads myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
Love this app it gives you all the latest songs for free so is awesome! Would recommend this app to everyone who loves music!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
This app is good i bought a similar app on my ipod touch for £2 so i was pleased i wouldnt have to pay again. I easily found all the songs i searched for although some are remixes/covers. I havent yet tried if they can play without internet though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
Love it I would pay for this app if I had to, it's clear and quick loading all downloads in one place brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fabulous!!!, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
It's great!!! I can now download music for free. never crashed an doesn't take long to download I would very much recommend this!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
Is just what I am looking for and sinceI am on holiday at the moment it couldn't have come at a better time. At 'free' how can you go wrong...bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars alright, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MP3 Downloader (App)
Good but doesn't always load. You can download any song you like even new ones. My brother and I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

MP3 Downloader
MP3 Downloader by Raffa Studio
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews