Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
As always this edition is excellent. A valuable daily dose of encouragement for living. Recommended to all growing Christians in this troubled world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Songs to challenge, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
It's been great to go through the songs of ascents. Amazing how challenging they can be as well as pointing to God. Hope everyone reading this book find it as challenging and enjoyable as I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for daily reading, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Z. Folkes (cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
I have been reading these notes for several years now and have always found them to be helpful they don't pamper up to people like some notes and give a clear and accurate view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful devotional aid, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Stanley A. Brook (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
These daily meditations were written by a welsh minister whose walk with God was both profound and poignant. He knew what it was to lose a wife and two sons but his experience of God has been incredibly deepened and is distilled into these pages in daily passages. They are full of depth, insights and challenge but always with the skill of a seasoned practitioner and pastor. I have been using EDWJ for many years now and have had to resort to the Kindle edition so my wife can use it simultaneously, instead of finding it once I have put it somewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great on kindle, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
I use it alongside my tablet which has abible on it. Great when away from home as well. No more heavy books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every day with Jesus, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
Easy to use and understand. An excellent way to start the day. A good read at any time of day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational as always, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
As always it is a good help with my Bible study and daily devotions, opening up new insights into the Psalms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Every Day With Jesus Jan-Feb 2014: Songs for the Road (Kindle Edition)
This is one of the best daily Bible reading guides available. To have it on Kindle means no papers lying around and no additional books to carry when you go away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6c56870)

This product

Only search this product's reviews