Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Another fantastic read, so looking forward to reading book 5. I highly recommend the Ascension series, I can't get enough.
Published 11 months ago by Shirley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Growing board
I do like but feeling it's being dragged out over to many books I think it could have all been done in say 3 books 'and found it shocking the amount of mistakes and grammar issues there was , buy if u need to know what's going on but if u don't really Care I would skip cos as well as drawn out can't be very confusing and I had to force my self to keep reading ,...
Published 11 months ago by Amanda Jacques


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Another fantastic read, so looking forward to reading book 5. I highly recommend the Ascension series, I can't get enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOVED the Cain chronicles which builds the characters (couldn't put ..., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Found this one really slow going.
LOVED the Cain chronicles which builds the characters (couldn't put them down) and couldn't wait to find out what happened, so got these immediately however this one hasn't grabbed me in the same way and I find myself frustrated with the swings in personality and feelings of the characters ; I have read them all one after the other but found myself losing interest in fact I haven't got the next one yet - it is one I will come back to as I will have to know how it all ends but for now have decided to give myself a break and see if that helps get back into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Good Read., 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I have read so many books that all go together in I think 3 series. Very good author of fantasy. I have just downloaded the next one. I believe it might be 17 so far. Very enjoyable reading if you like werewolfs, demons and angels all together, a mix of earth heaven and hell. Happy reading , these book are addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Intiruging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Caged in bone, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
This is a fantastic book makes you thing and old people from other books come back to help them.
Linda.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
fantastic book, couldn't put it down! full of action and suspense, love and hate, not to mention a few good twists, definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Caged in Bones, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A lot going on perhaps toooooooo much but it seemed to work out more or less in the end. Easy reading about destruction so like today's world come to think of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this series cant wait for next book. Cant put them down til finished the whole book husband not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 6 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Jane P. Porter "PlymouthGal" (Plymouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I initially got the descent series free and could not put them down so I bought the ascension series and it did not disappoint. I am hooked. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phew, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Caged in Bone (The Ascension Series Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
another excellent instalment of this series. it's one of the can't put down books you come to expect from SM Reine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews